Volkswagen of Orland Park

4.7

Horario de funcionamiento

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–9:00pm
Friday
9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Coches en el lote

110 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.7
Rating and reviews of Volkswagen of Orland Park are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1161 reviews

Stay far away from this place.

1.0
by mikeislami on May 12, 2022

Stay far away from this place. The sales managers promise you everything before you sign paperwork, then after they are rude and don't even answer or return your phone calls. They are the kind of people that give honest salesmen a bad name.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We investigated your situation and we have offered to issue $200 for the tint repair on the 2014 Audi S8 you were interested in purchasing. If you are still interested please contact us directly at info@vworland.com and we will be able to assist you further. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

They are shady

1.0
by Mike on May 12, 2022

Stay away from this place unless you like getting lied to and treated badly. Shady management that lie through their teeth. Promise you everything so you will sign the papers, then you are nothing to them.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario No lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

I would like to thank Gabriel for helping us find the

5.0
by alvarez23 on May 11, 2022

I would like to thank Gabriel for helping us find the Atlas we wanted. It all started with a phone call to see what they had in inventory to meeting with him within a couple of minutes. We thank you for going above and beyond.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and glad Gabriel was able to assist you your VW Atlas! We look forward to seeing you again at Volkswagen of Orland Park!

If I could give this dealer half a star I would. The...

1.0
by tycoonfl on Feb 08, 2022

If I could give this dealer half a star I would. The customer service at this dealership is by far the worst I've ever experienced. Made a 2/12+ hour drive out to see and drive a pre-owned vehicle only to be deliberately duped and lied to. made the drive out there with my wife and son and were told multiple times by car salesman that there was nothing to worry about with this vehicle. I specifically asked to be made aware of any issues regarding the safety and reliability for this 2016 Cadillac Escalade, and we were assured there were none. Right from the beginning of this interaction with the dealer something was off and shady. It seemed almost as we were rushed and brushed away during this sale. It was not until after I drove another 2 1/2 hours home to find out the shocks and struts were collapsed and blown out. My Cadillac dealer here in Michigan performed a service and safety check and found a list of things wrong with this SUV. Its been near three weeks and I have not been able to even drive the vehicle because it is so unsafe. I have been given the runaround multiple times when I call and email, and no one seems willing to help. Not only do the shocks need to be replaced, but they were in such bad shape that the strut itself wore into the front tires and rendered them useless. So now not only can I not drive the Escalade I literally just purchased, but I am also stuck with a $2,000+ bill and no front tires. Plus am dealing with a manager and dealer that are completely unwilling to even accept what has happened. Tried resolving issues with both the salesperson who sold me this car and the sales manager MJ neither seem to take me or my safety serious as well as the issues at hand. I am completely frustrated, insulted, and deceived by this experience and must do my part to warn others. Buyer Beware, since this seems to be more of a nuisance rather than general regard for customers I will be filing complaints with the BBB as well as the State Attorney for Illinois if my concerns continue to be ignored or played down.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We would like to investigate your situation to see if we can resolve the situation. May we ask what your name is under the vehicle so we can research further? Please respond directly to info@vworland.com and we will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

Mj was awesome to work with. I love my new jetta. Highly...

5.0
by TKULJANIN on Ene 25, 2022

Mj was awesome to work with. I love my new jetta. Highly Recommend this place!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Thank you so much!

customer service & sales were “willing” but no delivery,...

1.0
by chicago’s very own on Dic 16, 2021

customer service & sales were “willing” but no delivery, no finish nor find. waste of time, effort & energy - searching elsewhere

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. As we take our customer's feedback very seriously, we would like to investigate your situation to see if there is anything we can do to earn your business. Please contact us directly at 708-428-5000. We look forward to hearing from you.

The worst customer service by the sales manager Natalia....

1.0
by Maritina70 on Oct 29, 2021

The worst customer service by the sales manager Natalia. She was unprofessional and extremely rude. Instead of trying to be helpful in discussing our concerns. she talked down to us. This dealership use to be top notch in providing excellent customer service.-5 years ago. Please go somewhere else and save your time.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly and ask for Kevin, our General Manager, and he will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

While we love our Atlas, the entire experience was...

1.0
by Cory O on Oct 24, 2021

While we love our Atlas, the entire experience was terrible. We were told the Car-Net system was free with the car only to find out it cost us $1,000. Called the dealership multiple times and given the run around with zero follow up. Awful customer service and an overall SCAM. I would by another VW, but not from this dealership nor would I recommend to anyone.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly and ask for Kevin, our General Manager, and he will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

Hmmm, this is precisely why I had such a poor experience. I reached out multiple times to be put on hold, not called back as told, and emails not responded. This is another poor attempt at "customer service".

Cory, Please email me directly at acroucher@ghabenautogroup.com and I will make sure this is handled for you.

AVOID AT ALL COST

1.0
by Emilie on Ago 19, 2021

This dealership is the worst from top to bottom. I purchased a vehicle on 8/8, on 8/9 I went to the car wash and the moonroof started leaking from the roof and floor by the driver’s side. Once I realized this, I started to review my contract more closely to see what else they could have done and Arshan added a $3K warranty without discussing, hoping I wouldn’t notice (which I didn’t). He even picked the “gold” level for me…. When I returned on Monday 8/10, Kevin the GM was shocked to learn that his salesman Jesse asked me out after the sale and that his finance director had a less than exceptional track record. I explained that it was uncomfortable for me to proceed w this transaction after all of these things. He wouldn’t cancel the sale but said they would fix the moonroof at no charge and I could cancel the warranty. Wow! You’ll fix the moonroof that you sold me broken and cancel the warranty we never discussed? Amazing! As if it couldn’t get worse, when I picked up my car 8/18, I immediately noticed that they had put my old Missouri plates back onto my new vehicle. When I dropped my VW off, I had the new Illinois plates THEY HAD GIVEN ME on the car. Sergio wasn’t sure what happened and tried to go discuss with sales but they refused to even come down. They found one of the plates in the car and are now claiming the other plate was stolen off the car in the lot. They say there are no cameras in the lot. The police agreed that it was strange for them to have gone ahead and removed the one plate, replaced it with MO plates that were unregistered, and were going to let me drive off the lot without even telling me. I’ve filed reports with everyone and hope they are held accountable because this is insane. I now have to waste another day going to the DMV to get new plates. I will say, the men in the service area Sergio and another manager were absolutely the most respectful and kind men in that building. They fixed my car and helped me get a rental at no charge. They tried to defuse the situation w no help from the people upstairs who actually created this situation. Just understand that this company is a DBA acting under Jack Motorsports LLC since last year. Read the reviews for all the DBA’s these LLC’s operate under. It all adds up now.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly at 708-428-5000 to discuss further. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

This week I went to Orland Park VW looking for a 2nd car...

1.0
by Floyd on Ago 14, 2021

This week I went to Orland Park VW looking for a 2nd car (pre-owned), and set up an appointment to look at 2 Arteons and one Tiguan. I really liked the Arteons and know the Tiguan model well since we own another. The sales person printed out a Carfax report for all three vehicles and unfortunately I saw a lot of major issues with the Arteons so this led me to buy the Tiguan, the most expensive of the 3 vehicles. A few days later at home I was about to toss the Carfax reports and noticed that the Arteon reports were duplicates for one of the cars. After talking to a sales manager he directed me to the correct Carfax report on their website for the other Arteon and it was a clean report so I said I might be interested in switching. He said “We want you to be happy so let’s see if we can work something out that is mutually beneficial.” I went in (4 days after my purchase), I re-drove the Arteons, and they said the only thing they could do is treat the 1st car as a completed sale, reappraise it as a trade-in and complete a new sale with all the associated fees and taxes. As this offer was in no way “mutually beneficial” I told them no and left. I will not be visiting this dealer again in the future and I strongly do not recommend them to anyone. PS: 2 1/2 years ago my wife and I went to buy my 1st Tiguan at Orland Park VW and after being moved around from sales person to sales person and being ignored at times went directly to Larry Roesch VW in Bensenville and left with a new Tiguan within 75 minutes.

Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take your customer's feedback very seriously. Please give us. a call at 708-489-5000. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.