Ultimo Motors North Shore

4.0

Horario de funcionamiento

Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Coches en el lote

99 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.0
Rating and reviews of Ultimo Motors North Shore are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

70 reviews

Damaged goods

1.0
by Caraddict on Abr 04, 2022

Ultimo Motors North Apr 4, 2022 Caraddict Buyer Beware, dealer sells damaged cars without disclosure. We aren't talking scratches and nicks, we are talking replacement body panels required. Inspect thoroughly and do not ship! $100k+ car, dealer response you bought it as is, 1 year old car, dealer response you bought it as is, proof parts of the car has been disassemble, dealer response you bought it as is. Car has less than 5k miles, you guessed it, you bought it as is. Dealer made verbal warranties to you about the top condition of the car during negotiations. Dealer response, you bought it as is, we didn't cause the damage our shipper did! Call them. Shipper documented the damage at pick up and Ultimo signed off on it!! I have had several luxury cars purchased and shipped from east coast and from the west. Never an issue. These guys, will fail to make disclosures, demand top dollar.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 2.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 4.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

We are already in communication with you about the situation.

Buyer Beware, dealer sells damaged cars without

1.0
by Caraddict on Abr 04, 2022

Buyer Beware, dealer sells damaged cars without disclosure. We aren't talking scratches and nicks, we are talking replacement body panels required. Inspect thoroughly and do not ship! $100k+ car, dealer response you bought it as is, 1 year old car, dealer response you bought it as is, proof parts of the car has been disassemble, dealer response you bought it as is. Car has less than 5k miles, you guessed it, you bought it as is. Dealer made verbal warranties to you about the top condition of the car during negotiations. Dealer response, you bought it as is, we didn't cause the damage our shipper did! Call them. Shipper documented the damage at pick up and Ultimo signed off on it!! I have had several luxury cars purchased and shipped from east coast and from the west. Never an issue. These guys, will fail to make disclosures, demand top dollar.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Thomas, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We did speak directly to our General Manager, Alan A., in regards to the situation. Prior to the shipping, the vehicle was thoroughly inspected by our team and yourself that the vehicle was in pristine condition. We requested photos of the damage and did not get a response for quite some time. We offer the reimbursement to get the vehicle fixed and the Transport company's information from shipping the vehicle. If you have any other questions, please contact us directly at 847-565-6507. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

I have documented photos texted to my salesmen as soon as I saw the car in daylight. Same day photos were provided as well as the transport company's report showing damage you signed off on at pickup. Today Alan indicated no reimbursement would be made by Ultimo only transport company information and to see them. Doesn't help due to the damage they documented at pickup and signed off by you. More deceit. Should I proceed to get the repair estimate and you will reimburse for the repair in full?

Thomas, We understand your frustration. We have provided reimbursement for $385 for the damage. We have the provided documents from the Bill of Lading that the vehicle was thoroughly inspected along with photos showing no damage prior to shipping. At this time, we have provided the necessary documents and reimbursement on the transport company's end. You would need to get in touch with the Transport company directly for further assistance. Thank you.

$385 was the bill from BMW for service work to correct the drivers assistance feature that did not work upon the car's arrival. The photos you supplied with Bill of Lading absolutely showed severe damage to the bottom of the bumper cover. You have provided no compensation for damage. Just continue to be deceitful in your choice of language to give the appearance to others that you took care of a problem you did not.

Cars Without Titles. Beware. Illegal.

1.0
by Janie Peterson on Feb 15, 2022

Stay away. I paid cash 100% for a car and extended warranty more than 3 months ago. No title. Can't drive the car because I can't register the car. So the transaction was Illegal, staff made false promises, lied about the title, said all the paperwork was coming from main office. Now, the deflection, the lack of remorse and selfishness from this business is most troubling. They don't value the customer, or they would take the car back. Broken contract. Do the right thing. Don't believe them.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 2.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Janie, We are sorry to hear your situation. We have already responded to the issues and if there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors

Sham, shady, old school swarmy used car salesman and...

1.0
by Janie on Feb 08, 2022

Sham, shady, old school swarmy used car salesman and dealer. Broken contract. Failed promises. Sold me a car for payment in full, plus extended warranty in cash transaction. I asked for all paperwork, but the dealer never had the title. I believed them. Don’t fall for their BS. No response. No resolution. No title.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Janie, We are sorry to hear your situation. We have already responded to the issues and if there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors

Highly unprofessional and would not recommend

1.0
by Nabil on Ene 29, 2022

After quite a bit of back and forth with Ben of Ultimo North Shore, we agreed to purchase a vehicle at the listing price and submit a deposit. A few hours later, Ultimo contacted us and informed us that someone else had come to look at the vehicle even though we had already agreed to purchase the vehicle and submit a deposit. Fast forward a few hours later, Ultimo calls us and informs us they will be selling the vehicle to the other buyer even though we agreed to buy the vehicle and submit a deposit 4 hours prior. The staff at Ultimo are highly unprofessional and will not hesitate on wasting your time.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario No lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, we have searched for your name on our customers database and don’t seem to have inquired about our a vehicle. Please be courteous as reviews our important to us and this review does not accurately represent our company and operations. Please call us at 847-565-6507 to speak further and investigate your situation. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North Shore

After quite a bit of back and forth with Ben of Ultimo...

1.0
by nabilmzee on Ene 29, 2022

After quite a bit of back and forth with Ben of Ultimo North Shore, we agreed to purchase a vehicle at the listing price and submit a deposit. A few hours later, Ultimo contacted us and informed us that someone else had come to look at the vehicle even though we had already agreed to purchase the vehicle and submit a deposit. Fast forward a few hours later, Ultimo calls us and informs us they will be selling the vehicle to the other buyer even though we agreed to buy the vehicle and submit a deposit 4 hours prior. The staff at Ultimo are highly unprofessional and will not hesitate on wasting your time.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, we have searched for your name on our customers database and don’t seem to have inquired about our a vehicle. Please be courteous as reviews our important to us and this review does not accurately represent our company and operations. Please call us at 847-565-6507 to speak further and investigate your situation. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North Shore

Highly unprofessional service. After agreeing to purchase...

1.0
by nabilmzee on Ene 29, 2022

Highly unprofessional service. After agreeing to purchase a car from Ultimo North Shore at the listing price, they informed us that they would rather sell to a local buyer who came to look at the vehicle SEVERAL hours after we agreed to submit a deposit. I would not recommend purchasing from this location if you're not a local buyer as they will waste your time.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, we have searched for your name on our customers database and don’t seem to have inquired about our a vehicle. Please be courteous as reviews our important to us and this review does not accurately represent our company and operations. Please call us at 847-565-6507 to speak further and investigate your situation. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North Shore

I inquired about the 2017 Audi TT you were selling on 1/28/2022 and corresponded with your sales representatives and manager over many phone calls and texts. If you don't see my name in your customer database then you have a much larger issue with tracking your customer interactions. Nonetheless, stay away from this business everyone!

We understand your frustration. We would like to speak to you directly about the situation. Please give us a call at 847-565-6507. Thank you.

I test drove a car and was still in the process of...

1.0
by meprobst18 on Ene 05, 2022

I test drove a car and was still in the process of looking. I called the next week and the vehicle was still available. I wanted to schedule a dealer inspection and was told the Porsche dealers do not preform PPI's. I called the Porsche dealer and they do. I was then told that must have changed and it is the dealer's policy to not allow the vehicles more than 5 miles from their showroom. The recommended a performance shop that would do the inspection. I choose another and was told that is fine and I scheduled the appointment. I got a call the next day telling me the car was sold. I understand that they are in business to sell cars. I would have thought I would have been given the opportunity to make a decision before selling to another.

Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We have passed your information to our Managers to ensure this will not happen again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

I don’t recommend it to buy from this dealer

1.0
by LEO on Dic 21, 2021

I don’t recommend it to buy from this dealer because they play with the people and they lied to them the general manager he’s name Alan he’s liar and the sales person Carlos he’s liar to they play and change with the price don’t trust them yesterday I bought car from them and they play with me and a liar to me they make me angry when I leave the dealer 😡😡😡👎👎👎

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We have passed your information to our Managers to ensure this will not happen again. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

Purchased a $100,000+ Tesla X 10 minutes after contacting...

2.0
by mlirones on Nov 27, 2021

Purchased a $100,000+ Tesla X 10 minutes after contacting Ultimo. The sale was fast, but service was mediocre. I have been bugging them for my title for 4 weeks now... they always say "we will look into it"... no return or follow up. NOW... my temp plate will expire tomorrow. Still nothing... except..." we will look into"... I expect white glove service .... got "hands off service"... love car...but service sucks.

Customer service 2.0 Overall experience 2.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly at info@ultimomotors.com and we will be able to assist you further. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

I have been in contact with ULTIMO. Still not resolved.

May I ask who you have spoken with so I can personally look into this for you?

David Zymali, Carlos Silva, Office Manager..... the list goes on....

What is the name you purchased the vehicle under?

Michael Lirones

Let me look into this for you and follow up. Thank you

Our office stated they sent an email on 12/8/21 with documents and an update on the title. Please confirm if you have received this.

Info was supplied but was UNSATISFACTORY... I still have a 100k vehicle I cant drive because ULTIMO sold me a vehicle without the TITLE in hand and ready to transfer. This should never have happened. My car is still UNREGISTERED thanks to ULTIMO.

I completely understand. We will have someone contact you to discuss further.

La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.