Naples Luxury Imports

4.9

Horario de funcionamiento

Service
Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30pm–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
8:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–6:00pm
Friday
8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Equipo de ventas

Foto de cabecera de Lynn Henkel

Lynn Henkel

Finance Manager 5.0 (154 Reviews)
Foto de cabecera de Tyler  Mastaglio

Tyler Mastaglio

The Encore Specialist 4.9 (112 Reviews)
Experiencia en el concesionario 7 years
Experiencia en el concesionario 7 years
Foto de cabecera de Jacob Agin

Jacob Agin

Sales & Leasing Consultant 5.0 (110 Reviews)
Experiencia en el concesionario 4 years

Coches en el lote

64 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.9
Rating and reviews of Naples Luxury Imports are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1259 reviews

Horrible customer service.

1.0
by harts.arks_0a on Sep 19, 2022

Horrible customer service. We bought a new RR and it was a lemon. After 2.5 years of this piece of junk we won our case! Dealership and GM were jerks.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (239) 280-5108 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

You were given 2.5 years to make it right. We were treated as though we were lying, given your worst cars as loaners. Management was rude and disbelieving of our claims and concerns. We were lied to over and over about “car was fine” for it not to even make it off the lot. Jennifer milked us out of a lot of money pretending it wasn’t warranty work. Eric knew nothing about the car and I mean NOTHING! He was useless!

We have purchased several cars from Austin at this

5.0
by Tianja on Ago 01, 2022

We have purchased several cars from Austin at this dealership. We all ALWAYS VERY PLEASED with how helpful, knowledgeable, honest and professional Austin and everyone is here! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

Michael is fantastic.

5.0
by Scsilverman22 on Jul 27, 2022

Michael is fantastic. A great listener and doer! He’s helped me numerous times and his work ethic is unquestionable

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Aston Martin Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

I paid 30k over sticker and had to pay to get car shipped

1.0
by Mike abbadi on Jul 07, 2022

I paid 30k over sticker and had to pay to get car shipped to my house very disappointed

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi Mike, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out us at (239) 280-5108 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

Worst dealership on the planet.

1.0
by Iluvswfl on Jun 28, 2022

Worst dealership on the planet. Sales staff are great but service is deplorable and front receptionist is very snippy steer clear at all costs!

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples customer service is one of our top priorities and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a great experience with us. If you'd be willing, please contact our Manager at (239) 280-5108. We want to work to make this right and to ensure that your next visit with us provides more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Your dealership failed me numerous times. I had heard service was bad here but it is far worse than imaginable. Service appointments are not commenced until the 3rd or 4th day. Front receptionist to the showroom is snotty. Service department so horrendous that I sold my brand new car at only 4000 miles. So happy to have concluded business with this rotten dealership! Never again! I will be sure to tell anyone who asks how awful this dealership is.

Too late to discuss this matter, as I sold this vehicle and will NEVER EVER buy another car from this rotten dealership. You have a notorious nefarious reputation of more than 20 years of being deplorable. So no, nothing will change here. We had a Maserati before this last car and the same story with shotty service. The nasty receptionist at the front desk purposely disconnected my calls to management multiple times so that was another frustration. Only thing nice there was the sales staff but what good is that when your car needs servicing. So this feedback rating needs to be available to other potential buyers so that do not get stuck with the same situation. If you want a car that is sold at this dealership, buy and service it in Fort Myers.

A pleasant, efficient and hassle free experience.

5.0
by Paul on Jun 13, 2022

A pleasant, efficient and hassle free experience. Jacob Agin was always on top of any request. Nice job by all involved!

Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi Paul, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar-Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Very easy to deal with.

5.0
by jekortlander on May 05, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Nothing was too much for him. I definately never had a car buying experience like this.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar-Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please feel free to check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates. We can't wait to provide you with top-notch service again on your next visit!

James Young did a fine job of overseeing the repair of my

5.0
by ralphfolz on May 02, 2022

James Young did a fine job of overseeing the repair of my Bentley Flying Spur recently. The car was returned the same day and is working perfectly.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi Ralphfolz, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Bentley Naples. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

Jacob Agin was very professional throughout the entire

5.0
by mnoviello4 on May 01, 2022

Jacob Agin was very professional throughout the entire process. I was impressed with his communication and follow up skills and would recommend him to others. Torrey Shoplack was also professional and made the paperwork a seamless transaction. Also, the vehicle looked amazing. Thank you!

Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar-Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

I’ve owned 3 Range Rovers and been to many dealerships

5.0
by George Velarde on Abr 15, 2022

I’ve owned 3 Range Rovers and been to many dealerships for service, the Naples Land Rover is by far the best, the quality of service you get there is top notch! Our service consultant, Amanda N. is amazing, she’s even going in on her days off to take care of us. I would highly recommend this dealership and Amanda as your service consultant! Very satisfied customer.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi George, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Jaguar-Land Rover Naples to have earned it. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.