McKenna Audi

4.1

Horario de funcionamiento

Service
Monday
8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–5:00pm
Friday
8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
10:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
10:00am–5:00pm
Friday
10:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Coches en el lote

12 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.1
Rating and reviews of McKenna Audi are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

123 reviews

Drop the car off because I had an extended warranty come

1.0
by beans.routers_09 on Jun 08, 2022

Drop the car off because I had an extended warranty come to find out my warranty was expired dealership tried charging me close to $1000 to make an estimate on a few items, one item being reverse light bulb which I told them that was bad and they did not even replace it, pick the car up with no repairs and had to pay close to $700, this is the exact reason why nobody likes the dealership because every time they get a chance they screw you over for as much money as they can possibly get

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, we're disappointed to read your recent review with us at McKenna Audi. We're so sorry to hear about the experience you had with our service department during your visit. We would like to do all that we can to improve your time spent with us! Could you please reach out to our customer service team about this? They hope to hear from you soon! customerservice@mckennacars.com

Had a service issue with my Audi A3 Sportback. I...

5.0
by werfast on Nov 02, 2021

Had a service issue with my Audi A3 Sportback. I contacted the dealership that did all of the service on it and they wouldn't help. Called Mckenna Audi in Norwalk, CA, spoke to Brandon Uribe, their Service manager. What a pleasure to deal with him. He solved my issue immediately, where the dealer in Pasadena, CA, wouldn't help. Want be going to Rusnak Audi again...Their phone staff is lazy and doesn't want to help.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

Give me my money back

1.0
by keith cole on Oct 29, 2020

Worst car buying experience I've ever had in my life. This dealer was supposed to pay off my old car and sent the check to the wrong address, leaving me to make payments on a car that was supposed to be paid off. Do not do business with this dealer.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello Keith, We are disappointed to hear about your recent car buying experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We are sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around for the better. If you could please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you, we would like to start the process of turning your experience around as soon as we can! customerservice@mckennacars.com

Worst car buying experience I've ever had in my life....

1.0
by Mycharger on Oct 29, 2020

Worst car buying experience I've ever had in my life. This dealer was supposed to pay off my old car and sent the check to the wrong address, leaving me to make payments on a car that was supposed to be paid off. Do not do business with this dealer.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello Keith, We are disappointed to hear about your recent car buying experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We are sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around for the better. If you could please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you, we would like to start the process of turning your experience around as soon as we can! customerservice@mckennacars.com

Hayden helped with my service beyond my expectations. My...

5.0
by mano1 on Oct 21, 2020

Hayden helped with my service beyond my expectations. My car needed to be returned after my lease expired and also need to be serviced. The car was picked up, serviced and returned with so little effort on my part.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Hayden here with us at McKenna Audi. We are pleased to hear that your lease return experience was smooth and easy. Thank you for working with us here at McKenna, and we are here for you for all things Audi in the future!

Bad General manager customer services.

1.0
by Jackie Triplett on Sep 30, 2020

I called asking to purchase a vehicle and supposedly I talked to the general manager. As we were negotiating the price he informed me they don't do discounts, which i full understand. He told me to take his name and number, but I asked him to take mine instead to keep me informed if the price drops he said he wouldn't do that. That is the laziest customer service I have ever seen from a person claiming to be a manager. I guess they don't care about customer service.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario No lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello Jackie, We are disappointed to hear about your negative experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We are so sorry to hear that you felt uncared for. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around for the better. Could you please directly contact our customer service management team directly about your experience? We look forward to connecting with you and do all that we can to improve your time with us! customerservice@mckennacars.com

I would really like to thank Tyson Gomez who answered...

5.0
by DEBC on Sep 02, 2020

I would really like to thank Tyson Gomez who answered every question and took every call. He took the time to explain things to me about my ordeal. He was professional and polite and he took care of all my needs. My car repair was done in a timely fashion and he went above and beyond to oversee the work so that I would not be charged more than I was quoted. Thank you so much Tyson!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Tyson here with us at McKenna Audi. We are thrilled to hear that he took the time to answer all your calls and question, while taking care of all your needs and providing your Audi back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing to service with us, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead!

Best Car-Buying Experience EVER!

5.0
by Steve W on Ago 16, 2020

I designed what I wanted on the Audi website and it connected me with McKenna, my nearby dealership we've been going to for maintenance on my old Audi A3 convertible since 2015. We lost our car to an accident in May and it was time to replace it. Benjamin M. was the first to reply to order with an email that they had my car on the floor. I was skeptical since I had customized everything online, and I was right to be because when I got there it was slightly different. The year was a 2019 not a 2020, and the color was black, not blue. Ben explained that it could take 4-6 months (or longer with COVID delays) to get the 2020 model in, and I knew by that time that the 2021's would be in. However, everything else I wanted was an exact match to my specs, including the tires, interior choices and luxury package. My family agreed that we all liked the blue, but this black was super classy and would be a nice change. Ben was able to knock off nearly $6k from what I was expecting to pay thanks to a promo they were running. I paid $10k down and I was credit cleared in about 5 minutes. In no-time, I was in Nicole's office choosing warranty options and wrapping up paperwork. Nicole was a machine, whipping through the pile of documents they required, and was super knowledgeable and transparent about the warranty options. I felt like I picked the best options based on my limited miles I drive and doing the math on repairs and maintenance from my last car (I'll definitely be saving some money over time). Within an hour I was out the door in my new Audi A5 Quattro convertible, top down and getting smiles and looks from other drivers. Ben was also able to hook up some swag from the store, including a key chain and hat. I also purchased a jacket and thermos to show my love for the brand. I LOVE my car, paid less than I expected to, and had an incredible experience at McKenna Audi!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello Steve, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We are thrilled to hear that Ben connected with you and although not exactly the same, found almost the exact vehicle you were wanting to purchase. We are so glad that Nicole flew though the paperwork with you fast and efficiently, and that your overall experience with us was incredible. Congratulations on your new Audi A5 Convertible and all your new Audi swag! Thank you for being part of the McKenna family, and we are here for you anytime in the future for all things Audi. Enjoy every new mile ahead Steve!

Best car-buying experience EVER!

5.0
by SteveW on Ago 16, 2020

I designed what I wanted on the Audi website and it connected me with McKenna, my nearby dealership we've been going to for maintenance on my old Audi A3 convertible since 2015. We lost our car to an accident in May and it was time to replace it. Benjamin M. was the first to reply to order with an email that they had my car on the floor. I was skeptical since I had customized everything online, and I was right to be because when I got there it was slightly different. The year was a 2019 not a 2020, and the color was black, not blue. Ben explained that it could take 4-6 months (or longer with COVID delays) to get the 2020 model in, and I knew by that time that the 2021's would be in. However, everything else I wanted was an exact match to my specs, including the tires, interior choices and luxury package. My family agreed that we all liked the blue, but this black was super classy and would be a nice change. Ben was able to knock off nearly $6k from what I was expecting to pay thanks to a promo they were running. I paid $10k down and I was credit cleared in about 5 minutes. In no-time, I was in Nicole's office choosing warranty options and wrapping up paperwork. Nicole was a machine, whipping through the pile of documents they required, and was super knowledgeable and transparent about the warranty options. I felt like I picked the best options based on my limited miles I drive and doing the math on repairs and maintenance from my last car (I'll definitely be saving some money over time). Within an hour I was out the door in my new Audi A5 Quattro convertible, top down and getting smiles and looks from other drivers. Ben was also able to hook up some swag from the store, including a key chain and hat. I also purchased a jacket and thermos to show my love for the brand. I LOVE my car, paid less than I expected to, and had an incredible experience at McKenna Audi!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello Steve, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We are thrilled to hear that Ben connected with you and although not exactly the same, found almost the exact vehicle you were wanting to purchase. We are so glad that Nicole flew though the paperwork with you fast and efficiently, and that your overall experience with us was incredible. Congratulations on your new Audi A5 Convertible and all your new Audi swag! Thank you for being part of the McKenna family, and we are here for you anytime in the future for all things Audi. Enjoy every new mile ahead Steve!

Looking for a Part

5.0
by Audi Driver on Ago 14, 2020

The person that helped me at the parts desk was very patient, knowledgeable and ultimately very helpful in finding the part that I was looking for.

Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star parts department experience with Eduardo here with us at McKenna Audi. We are pleased to hear that he was patient, knowledgeable and made your experience helpful and easy. Thank you for choosing us here, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for all thing Audi. Enjoy the road ahead!

La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.