AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hilton Head

4.6

Horario de funcionamiento

Service
Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:30pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:30pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:30pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:30pm
Friday
9:00am–7:30pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Coches en el lote

54 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.6
Rating and reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hilton Head are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

649 reviews

We were in and out in an hour!

5.0
by Marvpatty on Sep 29, 2022

We were in and out in an hour! Great service Thanks great staff to deal with

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

My service advisor Kim makes the difference.

5.0
by Jonathan.leblang on Sep 27, 2022

My service advisor Kim makes the difference. She works within her abilities to take care of my two vehicles. My relationship with Kim is a deciding reason to bring my vehicles back for repeat service.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

Kimberly in the Service department has been top notch.

5.0
by mikesylvester13 on Sep 27, 2022

Kimberly in the Service department has been top notch. Any concerns, questions, or issues I have had have been taken care of right away. I am able to ask questions and get honest feedback without worry. I highly recommend AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hilton Head

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

Everything was great other than the two hour wait for an

2.0
by batches.serial.05 on Sep 27, 2022

Everything was great other than the two hour wait for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection that max should have taken an hour.

Customer service 3.0 Overall experience 2.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

When you show up and the first thing the service guy says

2.0
by ANDREELEBEL21 on Sep 27, 2022

When you show up and the first thing the service guy says is "Oh you just squeaked in on the warranty" and then pushes away your 7/70000 premium paperwork - why would you come back - then we you do appt online and include the warranty issue plus the oil change and tire rotation and they don't do - really - again why would I go back. Not impressed - you ever get the feeling the man talks down to you because your a woman = yep that's how I felt. Trying the Georgia dealership as Auto Nation is terrible. By the way the electrical issue with auto play wasn't fixed with the battery changed - still there. I also had to call multiple times over two days on status - no called me until it was done after my multiple calls on second day near end of day.

Customer service 2.0 Overall experience 2.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

Great service very knowledgeable regarding needs for your

5.0
by Cathyhoag on Sep 25, 2022

Great service very knowledgeable regarding needs for your service. Friendly personnel and always quick with the security e needs.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Service was performed as scheduled.

5.0
by kwrking on Sep 23, 2022

Service was performed as scheduled. I received a number of calls explaining what work was required, the process of verifying coverage under the extended warranty and expected completion time.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

Met all expectations and completed on time.

5.0
by Doc on Sep 23, 2022

Met all expectations and completed on time. Service rep was very helpful and provided answers to all questions.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi Doc, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

The best place to take your vehicle.

5.0
by eeem4.eg on Sep 22, 2022

The best place to take your vehicle. they wash my car and serves all my fluids.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

My car issues occurred overnight and as a result left me

5.0
by candbodell1984 on Sep 22, 2022

My car issues occurred overnight and as a result left me totally without transportation at a very difficult time. Shane and Kim were absolutely wonderful in aiding me the very next day...from finding my car on the lot when the tow truck driver did not identify my key; working me into the schedule; completing the repair in record time(in spite of having very busy service day); contacting both me and my husband as too the progress of repair work. The service team is very professional and courteous. They definitely went above and beyond!!!!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
Respuestas del concesionario

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.