Horario de funcionamiento
Coches en el lote
Opiniones del concesionario
Price Gouging and Poor Customer Service
Price gouging during supply chain shortages and economic downturn. Horrible customer service with questionable sales managers. Save your money and find another Kia dealership, even if it's out of state.
We are disappointed to hear that you aren't happy with your experience, John. We want to help resolve these concerns and regain your confidence in us. Please give us a call when you have a chance to better discuss this with us. Thank you, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
No updates and poor follow through
Poor follow up and follow through. They fail to provide any information unless you hound them consistently. Went days without any update. Never take my car here again.
We regret to hear that you weren't 100% satisfied with your visit and appreciate your patience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about this experience and improve the situation. Thank you, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Placed an order with a deposit for a vehicle.
Placed an order with a deposit for a vehicle. Was told it would arrive December 2021. After months of waiting, it finally arrived in May 2022. Then they decide to sell the car with an $8,000 markup instead of selling it to me. I had to contact them just to get any information from them. They are lying by stating that Kia corporate is preventing them from selling me the car..
Thank you for reaching out. I'd like the opportunity to discuss this situation with you in greater detail. If you have a moment, would you please contact me directly? Thanks again, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Dropped off my car for an AC repair.
Dropped off my car for an AC repair. Was told I would get it back in the afternoon. No one contacted me and my messages to the service person went ignored. I ended up without my car and missed an important event. When I called the next morning, I was told it was done and explained my upset. I was sent a link for a Lyft ride which was clearly the wrong one as I was charged for the ride. when I picked up my car the service adviser took no responsibility and clearly did not care. When I reached out to him later about the Lyft charge he argued with me saying that I did something wrong. I have his email and told him I would send photos of what I received though I am sure he will not do anything. I called the service manager and did not receive a call back. Clearly customer service is lacking and respect for the customer is even worse. This seems to be a common theme in the Google reviews. I won't be going back and still plan to get reimbursed for the Lyft charge they were supposed to pay.
Casey, We regret to hear that you've been experiencing difficulties. We would like to help resolve this situation and improve your experience. Please give me a call when you have the time to address these concerns. Thank you, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Poor service repair job
At just under the 50000 mile Kia engine warranty, a connecting rod started knocking. Because there were no engine assemblies left, they rebuilt the engine instead of replacing it. After that it had an oil leak that they couldn’t fix, so I took it to Midas. They found that the timing chain cover had been sloppily replaced with sealant not properly installed. Since the engine had to be pulled to fix this, it cost me $1930 which is about right for all the work and time.
Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear about this experience and would like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. If you have a moment, would you please contact me directly? Thanks, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Very bad experience. I bring my car to do the reca
Very bad experience. I bring my car to do the recall I drive to the Kia dealership and the car was perfectly fine. Next day I would pick up the car the car started having so many issues And they don't want to fixed it and want too charge me for the diagnostic for there mistake. So I had no other choose but too take the car to the another Kia dealership they told me they have a some programming issues and wire issues. They had advised me who ever was working on the car last didn't program something properly. On top of all of that they where very very rude told me to never bring my cars there ever again super unprofessional I would definitely stay away from KIA in general there just terrible cars and there customer service is even worse
Dmitry, We're disappointed to hear that the experience at our dealership didn't earn five stars. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this situation and help improve your experience. Thank you, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Blown off on new car damage by Georgia Gallagher
I bought a new 2023 Telluride. The salesprson after I paid a down payment, stopped responding to my emails for update on delivery. at 5 month period I find out that my sale was transferred to another person. then when at 6 1/2 months after ordering, I went to pick up my KIA. The bumper was scuffed, Georgia Gahlleger said they could not fix. said we'll order a new one for you, and I will call you tomorrow with when it will arrive and schedule install. That call never came. i left her three messages which she did not return. i then start making calls to try and get help. called in to sales and discovered that not only did I get blown off, the bumper was in stock, and the person I depended on to accomplish this was blowing me off. the person in sales who helped me was Joe. However he sa id they would call me back within the hour to setup install and see if anything required painting. that call never came. so today I attempt to contact someone only to be told everyone is in a meeting, we'll call back-yeah right. i again try to contact Georgia9who dropped the ball in the first place-and she immediately sends me a text. this is the exact copy of the text. Here is exact copy of texts from 9:15 this morning. With customer, can I call you Monday? No-tired of being blown off. I want to return the car and get money back. Left you messages you didn't return. I've been busy with customers. I don't answer the phone when I have clients here in front of me. I show them the same respect when they're here in my store that I showed you and Cathy when y'all were here. I need assistance- not attitude. You asked if I could wait. I want to return the car, get my money back. I'm sorry that you took that as attitude, that wasn't my intention. I don't want you to feel as if I'm blowing you off, because that isn't the case. I just received a promotion and I don't have the ability to have a phone conversation with you until Monday. I don't want to promise that I'll have time to call you back today because I likely won't. so My car has been undriven for 7 days and it is looking like 2 weeks now because we are having ceramics coating and film applied, driving it will get it pretty dty, maybe cip paint. I was able to contact Joel garbe whom is assisting us. However this farce has soured us on this dealership. we should have left the car, not paid till it was fixed-my bad. if you buy from them better get names numbers of management so when you get blown off, you have recourse.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Bob. I'm sorry to hear we didn't leave you with a better impression and I'd like the opportunity to address these concerns with you in greater detail. If you could please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, it would be much appreciated. Thanks again, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
It wasn’t until after we signed all the paperwork and
It wasn’t until after we signed all the paperwork and completed the deal that they told us they only had one key for the vehicle we purchased. The associate said he’d check around for the other key but we never heard back. After 5 days we called again and were told they’d look but I’m sure we’ll never hear back. Pretty shady way to get another $400 out of us for another key. Very disappointing.
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize that a second key was not available with your purchase. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to discuss the situation in greater detail. Thanks again, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Horrible experience (except for the manager,Joel) from day one we were lied to from before we even made it to the dealership. The salesperson who had helped us all day told us he had the exact car that we wanted so we drove an hour to purchase it, arrive and we’re told he was gone and another girl helped us. He was to have the car pulled up as it was icy/snowy out and did not. Once we seen the car he told us was EXACTLY what we were looking for we told the girl this was not correct and she became rude and said we’ll have a good night…I was in shock as I work in the car business and had I done that my desk would have been packed up for me by my manager. I asked her for a different salesperson who found a car, we ordered it and was told it would be in on Feb.23. He then texted us saying the car was arriving earlier than expected. We planned a trip around the car arriving and the day the car was to arrive came and did not arrive. The whole experience was not smooth and there was an great deal of arrogance about all 3 sales people we dealt with. Never was shown any of the features of the car upon taking it home. Just an overall bad experience.
Hello, Anthony. We are concerned to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to write to us about it and provide honest feedback. We are available to speak more if you have anything else to discuss. Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500
Not all Kia dealers the same. Arapahoe is great.
arapahoe KIa is doing a great job. Phil Long Kia of Motor City needs new management. One sales person did the best she could but was restricted by Manager.
Thank you for your review, Terence! We hope you come back for future automotive needs! -Arapahoe KIA