1A Auto Sales

4.7

Horario de funcionamiento

Sales
Monday
9:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–6:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Coches en el lote

17 coches disponibles Ver todos los coches

Opiniones del concesionario

4.7
Rating and reviews of 1A Auto Sales are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

49 reviews

We loved working with Dan and his team (family!

5.0
by Rache on Jun 25, 2022

We loved working with Dan and his team (family!) – they were so wonderful and it felt like we were buying from a family member. We ended up trading our Volvo XC90 for a full electric BMW i3 with a Range Extender as well. So now we have gone totally eco thanks to 1A Auto sales. A million thanks for this seamless transaction.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

If you’re looking for an electric vehicle see Dan

5.0
by PabloCas on Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I bought a 2021 Tesla Model Y from Dan and he was more than professional. He scheduled a video chat with us and assisted us with having the vehicle transported to Los Angeles. His customer service skills far exceeded our expectations.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

Don't

1.0
by Holly on Mar 30, 2022

Don't. We contacted Dan regarding a 2016 Toyota Tacoma 1A listed for sale. He said it was available and we drove 3+ hours to see the vehicle at an address Dan gave us that was not the dealership address. It was a repair shop. The truck looked nothing like the photos posted. It was filthy dirty inside and out; front passenger tire had something wrong with it; there was oil all over the engine. As my husband was checking the vehicle over, we contacted Dan and he said we could speak to his father, Jim. A man came out and hung out close to us, but did not ask how he could help us or tell us who he was. We did speak to him when he came out with the keys and started the truck. I wasn't getting in for a test drive. I called Dan and he was unavailable to come to us. My husband spoke to him and asked why the truck was not prepped to be shown. He said it was detailed a week ago. No. We hung up. Jim said the gasket was replaced a week ago at the dealership. And the windshield was replaced. This information was not disclosed on the website. My husband asked why all the oil was there. Jim said it can't be cleaned. I would not recommend Dan or this dealership. I don't know where the positive reviews came from for Dan an the dealership. Complete fail.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario No lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

Hey Holly, I apologized for the inconvenience we may have caused you. The vehicle was serviced for an oil leak, and the windshield was replaced. The vehicle did get dirty from being at the repair shop and there was no excuse for presenting it to you in that condition. The vehicle was sent out to the detail shop and has been fully detailed again and all of the seals have been checked for leaks. This is the first time something like this has happened and while we are not perfect, we do strive to give our customers an A+ experience. I apologize that we failed to meet that standard this time. If there is anything we can do to make up for the bad experience please feel free to reach out.

Easy going dealership that made the entire purchase...

5.0
by Payricj on Mar 11, 2021

Easy going dealership that made the entire purchase process easy did my family. Very friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to upsell or hound us.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario

Super nice easy buying process

5.0
by Patrick D on Mar 11, 2021

Super nice and easy purchasing process for my family. I would highly recommend these guys to any of my friends and family. Clean operation and nice vehicles.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

Great Inexpensive Used Cars

5.0
by DanB on Mar 11, 2021

No fancy show room or salesmen in suits fawning all over you. If you want an inexpensive used Telsa Model S or Prius this is the place to go. Dan knows everything about these cars. Got a 2014 Tesla model s at a great price and in great shape. Everything works. After I agreed to buy the car, Dan gave me a few extra accessories at no cost and sat with me to configure the car. Nice car, nice guy, great price!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

Great people who know hybrids and electric cars

5.0
by Martin on Feb 11, 2021

I was shopping around for a used Tesla Model S. I came across this dealership and noticed they had quite a variety. I contacted them through email and then I spoke to Dan on the phone for an hour. He answered all of my questions and was able to walk me step by step in the buying process. Easy and clean experience.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

Great buying experience

5.0
by Walter S on Feb 04, 2021

We purchased a 2013 Tesla Model S from them and had it shipped out to Oregon. The vehicle was accurately described. Very satisfied especially in this Covid world.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario Lo hizo comprar un vehículo.

Typical misleading car dealer

1.0
by Patrick on Feb 03, 2021

Inquired about a used Chevy Bolt. Asked about a payment amount and even used their payment calculator and interest rate and the email I received back from them contradicted it and was dismissed in the email. I even screen shot the payment calculator from their site and sent it to them. AVOID...

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 No lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario No lo hizo comprar un vehículo.
Respuestas del concesionario

We strive to be as transparent as possible. Transparency, honesty, and integrity is what has made us successful in the 14 year we've been in business. Patrick sent us an email asking us about pricing with financing with $2500 down and perfect credit. We replied with an estimate but missed the part in the email where he was stating he has $2500 down. The original quote was then corrected. Patrick then became disappointed even after we apologized and began to threaten us with bad reviews. We offered our apologies and offered to speak directly over the phone for clarification and he continued to threaten us with more bad reviews. We have never heard Patricks voice and have only exchanged a few emails. The original quote was our fault and quickly corrected with accuracy and an apology. Patrick came back with threats and anger. We have put him on a Do not call list and will not engage with him in the future. This is 1 customer that hides behind the keyboard and refuses to speak. A 1 star review for a few email exchanges is a little extreme. Our customers know that we stand behind our products and will never deceive. There are some customers you can't satisfy and Patrick is one of them. I regret the bad experience and did everything to rectify the situation. In the 14 years in business we've seen all types of clients and Patrick is a customer with the shortest fuse. We've never received a bad review from customers who haven't visited us. There is a first time for everything and this is the first time I'm glad we never sold a customer a vehicle.

Great people. Test drives were easy. Staff never hounded...

5.0
by Walter21468 on Feb 03, 2021

Great people. Test drives were easy. Staff never hounded us or pressured us in to buying anything. Very relaxed atmosphere. They treated us like people and not a transaction. Will come back again.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Lo hace Recomendar este Concesionario
La información sobre los vehículos proporcionada en este servicio la suministra el vendedor u otros terceros; Auto.com no es responsable de la exactitud de dicha información. Auto.com proporciona este servicio y los materiales sin declaraciones ni garantías de ningún tipo, ni expresas ni implícitas. Consulte nuestras condiciones de uso para más detalles.