Volkswagen of Orland Park

4.7

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–9:00pm
Friday
9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

112 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.7
Rating and reviews of Volkswagen of Orland Park are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1161 reviews

Service wrongly identified additional work to be...

4.4
by RKETEK1 on May 10, 2021

Service wrongly identified additional work to be performed at my option. Maybe was a new technician as I have been a 11 year single owner and customer of this vehicle.

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Eey fast and prodessional had ezcelent experienceI...

5.0
by waiel222 on May 09, 2021

Eey fast and prodessional had ezcelent experience I always like have my car services at orlans location And when i trade in i will go back to vw of orland

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your business and taking the time to submit your review.

Every person at this dealership is shady. They give you...

1.0
by Beth on Apr 30, 2021

Every person at this dealership is shady. They give you the run around on everything, the don't back their word and they try to steal your money. They tried to tell us we were only approved for 4.5% APR even with both credits over 800. He checked again and magically it decreased to 2.5% APR. We told them no extra warranty, but when we went to sign the contract there was over $4,000 in extra warranty. They also told us someone out of state had a down-payment on this car and they wouldn't sell to us unless we paid $1000 over asking. Horrible place and horrible people. Please save yourself the stress and do not buy from this dealership.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Awesome customer service! After going through other VW...

5.0
by DK on Apr 29, 2021

Awesome customer service! After going through other VW dealers, OP was on point and found the root cause to my issue! I will be going back for future servicing!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your business and taking the time to submit your review.

No hassle. Drop car off night before, picked up next day....

4.8
by Bear on Apr 27, 2021

No hassle. Drop car off night before, picked up next day. Works out great. They called to update on the progress. Have never had a problem.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Not so happy with finance department everyone else is...

3.4
by MZNAKIYAH on Apr 23, 2021

Not so happy with finance department everyone else is terrific over all car is driving well it’s just what I thought I had covered is not

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 2.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We apologize you were unhappy with the Finance Department. We would live to discuss this issue further. Please reach out to us directly and ask for Kevin at (708) 428-5000. We look forward to your response.

MJ was great to work with. Fair night professional....

4.8
by ADELL2245 on Apr 23, 2021

MJ was great to work with. Fair night professional. Paperwork was faster than any other dealership I have worked with in the past. I would come back again!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Great experience! Everyone was respectful and helpful....

5.0
by KEYHANNA90 on Apr 23, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was respectful and helpful. The process was smooth. The staff was kind and friendly. I am very pleased with my new vehicle purchase.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Unsatisfied potential customer

1.0
by Unsatisfied Badger on Apr 15, 2021

Was interested in a used vehicle on the lot. Only one other customer in showroom when we visited, yet experienced long wait for sales person after a test drive. Then met with Kevin Ohanian who was extremely rude and unprofessional. Would never consider a purchase there ever again and would never recommend to anyone.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We apologize you were unsatisfied with your experience. Please reach out to us directly to discuss the situation further and if there is anything we can to earn your business. We look forward to your response.

Terrible Communication

1.7
by K on Mar 31, 2021

No communication with me about my car having a part replaced. Took almost a week when they said maybe a full day. I had to call twice to get any information. When my car was returned it was left dusty on the inside and a used mask on my passenger seat. Will not be returning!

Customer service 1.0 Quality of repair 3.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We apologize that you are not happy with your experience. Please contact us directly to discuss in detail. We look forward to hearing from you.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.