Volkswagen of Orland Park

4.7

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–9:00pm
Friday
9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

99 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.7
Rating and reviews of Volkswagen of Orland Park are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1162 reviews

Our sales representative Yasmine was very knowledgeable

5.0
by rudy-aida on Jun 29, 2022

Our sales representative Yasmine was very knowledgeable and answered our every question. When we mentioned our concerns, she was quick to address them with no hesitation. She was friendly, well understood our needs, and helped us find a perfect car for our son. We walked out happy and the entire experience was a pleasure.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for the wonderful response! We are thrilled Yasmine was able to assist you! We hope you enjoy your New vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again at Volkswagen of Orland Park!

They are shady

1.0
by Mike on May 12, 2022

Stay away from this place unless you like getting lied to and treated badly. Shady management that lie through their teeth. Promise you everything so you will sign the papers, then you are nothing to them.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Stay far away from this place.

1.0
by mikeislami on May 12, 2022

Stay far away from this place. The sales managers promise you everything before you sign paperwork, then after they are rude and don't even answer or return your phone calls. They are the kind of people that give honest salesmen a bad name.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We investigated your situation and we have offered to issue $200 for the tint repair on the 2014 Audi S8 you were interested in purchasing. If you are still interested please contact us directly at info@vworland.com and we will be able to assist you further. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

I would like to thank Gabriel for helping us find the

5.0
by alvarez23 on May 11, 2022

I would like to thank Gabriel for helping us find the Atlas we wanted. It all started with a phone call to see what they had in inventory to meeting with him within a couple of minutes. We thank you for going above and beyond.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and glad Gabriel was able to assist you your VW Atlas! We look forward to seeing you again at Volkswagen of Orland Park!

If I could give this dealer half a star I would. The...

1.0
by tycoonfl on Feb 08, 2022

If I could give this dealer half a star I would. The customer service at this dealership is by far the worst I've ever experienced. Made a 2/12+ hour drive out to see and drive a pre-owned vehicle only to be deliberately duped and lied to. made the drive out there with my wife and son and were told multiple times by car salesman that there was nothing to worry about with this vehicle. I specifically asked to be made aware of any issues regarding the safety and reliability for this 2016 Cadillac Escalade, and we were assured there were none. Right from the beginning of this interaction with the dealer something was off and shady. It seemed almost as we were rushed and brushed away during this sale. It was not until after I drove another 2 1/2 hours home to find out the shocks and struts were collapsed and blown out. My Cadillac dealer here in Michigan performed a service and safety check and found a list of things wrong with this SUV. Its been near three weeks and I have not been able to even drive the vehicle because it is so unsafe. I have been given the runaround multiple times when I call and email, and no one seems willing to help. Not only do the shocks need to be replaced, but they were in such bad shape that the strut itself wore into the front tires and rendered them useless. So now not only can I not drive the Escalade I literally just purchased, but I am also stuck with a $2,000+ bill and no front tires. Plus am dealing with a manager and dealer that are completely unwilling to even accept what has happened. Tried resolving issues with both the salesperson who sold me this car and the sales manager MJ neither seem to take me or my safety serious as well as the issues at hand. I am completely frustrated, insulted, and deceived by this experience and must do my part to warn others. Buyer Beware, since this seems to be more of a nuisance rather than general regard for customers I will be filing complaints with the BBB as well as the State Attorney for Illinois if my concerns continue to be ignored or played down.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We would like to investigate your situation to see if we can resolve the situation. May we ask what your name is under the vehicle so we can research further? Please respond directly to info@vworland.com and we will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

Mj was awesome to work with. I love my new jetta. Highly...

5.0
by TKULJANIN on Jan 25, 2022

Mj was awesome to work with. I love my new jetta. Highly Recommend this place!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you so much!

customer service & sales were “willing” but no delivery,...

1.0
by chicago’s very own on Dec 16, 2021

customer service & sales were “willing” but no delivery, no finish nor find. waste of time, effort & energy - searching elsewhere

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. As we take our customer's feedback very seriously, we would like to investigate your situation to see if there is anything we can do to earn your business. Please contact us directly at 708-428-5000. We look forward to hearing from you.

The worst customer service by the sales manager Natalia....

1.0
by Maritina70 on Oct 29, 2021

The worst customer service by the sales manager Natalia. She was unprofessional and extremely rude. Instead of trying to be helpful in discussing our concerns. she talked down to us. This dealership use to be top notch in providing excellent customer service.-5 years ago. Please go somewhere else and save your time.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly and ask for Kevin, our General Manager, and he will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

While we love our Atlas, the entire experience was...

1.0
by Cory O on Oct 24, 2021

While we love our Atlas, the entire experience was terrible. We were told the Car-Net system was free with the car only to find out it cost us $1,000. Called the dealership multiple times and given the run around with zero follow up. Awful customer service and an overall SCAM. I would by another VW, but not from this dealership nor would I recommend to anyone.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly and ask for Kevin, our General Manager, and he will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

Hmmm, this is precisely why I had such a poor experience. I reached out multiple times to be put on hold, not called back as told, and emails not responded. This is another poor attempt at "customer service".

Cory, Please email me directly at acroucher@ghabenautogroup.com and I will make sure this is handled for you.

AVOID AT ALL COST

1.0
by Emilie on Aug 19, 2021

This dealership is the worst from top to bottom. I purchased a vehicle on 8/8, on 8/9 I went to the car wash and the moonroof started leaking from the roof and floor by the driver’s side. Once I realized this, I started to review my contract more closely to see what else they could have done and Arshan added a $3K warranty without discussing, hoping I wouldn’t notice (which I didn’t). He even picked the “gold” level for me…. When I returned on Monday 8/10, Kevin the GM was shocked to learn that his salesman Jesse asked me out after the sale and that his finance director had a less than exceptional track record. I explained that it was uncomfortable for me to proceed w this transaction after all of these things. He wouldn’t cancel the sale but said they would fix the moonroof at no charge and I could cancel the warranty. Wow! You’ll fix the moonroof that you sold me broken and cancel the warranty we never discussed? Amazing! As if it couldn’t get worse, when I picked up my car 8/18, I immediately noticed that they had put my old Missouri plates back onto my new vehicle. When I dropped my VW off, I had the new Illinois plates THEY HAD GIVEN ME on the car. Sergio wasn’t sure what happened and tried to go discuss with sales but they refused to even come down. They found one of the plates in the car and are now claiming the other plate was stolen off the car in the lot. They say there are no cameras in the lot. The police agreed that it was strange for them to have gone ahead and removed the one plate, replaced it with MO plates that were unregistered, and were going to let me drive off the lot without even telling me. I’ve filed reports with everyone and hope they are held accountable because this is insane. I now have to waste another day going to the DMV to get new plates. I will say, the men in the service area Sergio and another manager were absolutely the most respectful and kind men in that building. They fixed my car and helped me get a rental at no charge. They tried to defuse the situation w no help from the people upstairs who actually created this situation. Just understand that this company is a DBA acting under Jack Motorsports LLC since last year. Read the reviews for all the DBA’s these LLC’s operate under. It all adds up now.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly at 708-428-5000 to discuss further. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.