Victory Motors

4.0

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
10:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am–7:00pm
Friday
10:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
10:00am–7:00pm

Cars on the lot

75 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.0
Rating and reviews of Victory Motors are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

34 reviews

Quick response time and answered all my questions.

5.0
by cwidener on Apr 04, 2022

Quick response time and answered all my questions. I didn’t purchase the car, but had a great experience with Victory Motors.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Great dealership if you Know what you're coming to look...

5.0
by Danball8 on Dec 05, 2021

Great dealership if you Know what you're coming to look for. Paul is the guy to talk to. He will help you get the best deal possible.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I’ve got the VICTORY

5.0
by LaShanda on Sep 15, 2021

Working with Paul and Adam Was a NO HASSLE experience. It was pleasant and made my 2 hour drive worthwhile. I love my Range Rover. Go there and you too will have the VICTORY

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 4.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Unprofessional, disrespectful service

1.0
by carbuyer on Dec 18, 2020

Scheduled an appointment the night before to pick up the car for a third party inspection. Drive 50 minutes in the morning to pick up the car and they inform me they’ve already sold it. Was not offered the opportunity to put a deposit down, these salesmen totally wasted my time. Entirely disrespectful and crushing. Was in love with the car and would’ve gladly paid more for it.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Unpaid Loan

1.5
by Jason on Feb 18, 2020

After working with Adam and Andrew, I decided to purchase a vehicle from them. Everything went very well and the communication was next to none with them being very helpful with an out of state purchase. A few weeks pass and I'm contacted by my bank on which the vehicle I traded in still had an open loan on it. I contacted the dealership three times...which they assured me each time the check had been sent. We're now coming up on 60 days of the trade in and the loan is still open. The vehicle I traded in is currently on their website for sale with an open loan from the previous owner (myself).

Customer service 2.0 Buying process 2.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Jason, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. In some cases, due to holidays and/or Covid-19 bank closures, it may take a little longer than expected to get a pay off processed.

greet servce

5.0
by Alelegn on Jun 25, 2019

I am so happy and good cestmer srvece. I bye Mercedes Benz E350. 2008. Good Car Reilly Tank you so much good cestmer srvece and l do like sey. Tank you for Adam,

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Out of state buyer

1.0
by Ty bancroft on Apr 18, 2019

I have yet to receive a title for a vehicle I have paid for in full. The temp tags are expired and I cant use the truck. paul, has pepeatedly lied to me.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Ty, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. In some cases, out of state titles may take longer to process. Therefore, we offer extensions for out of state buyers with no extra charge in case if temporary plates are about to expire.

Highly Recommend! Will only buy from VICTORY !

4.8
by Don F. on Mar 27, 2019

Quality vehicles and fair prices! Adam and his staff made the process from start to finish make me want to buy from Victory Motors for now on! 5 STARS!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 4.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Very rude

1.0
by Rachel on Feb 16, 2019

The guy working with us couldn't even put his phone down. Kept answering personal calls while assisting us. Very rude. Wouldn't recommend to any body.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Rachel, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. We don't allow our salespersons to use their cell phone while dealing with customers other than taking phone calls from other clients or dealing with the sales or finance manager regarding your deal. By the way, the sales man you were dealing with is no longer employed with us.

2011 335i

5.0
by Pier on Oct 22, 2018

Easy and no pressure. Cars kept indoors and overall clean. Process was fast. So far car has been great and passed right through emissions. Hopefully it will be one to last for another 150k

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.