Hours of Operation
Cars on the lot
Bad service bad everyone there
Worst place to buy a car I bought a 52,00 truck with only 32,00 mills I’ve only had it for at least 2 months and the transmission is going as well as others parts. People there are only worried about saling cars and that’s it they didn’t call me for anything after 3 days waiting on my car not only that my truck is getting fixed and no one has called me it’s about to be a week in the shop. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
Mari, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS A JOKE!
My son and I have bought 9 vehicles from this dealership over the past 18 or so years and the sales staff has always been great........Now the reason I am writing, THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS A JOKE. We took a vehicle in last Wednesday, 10/29 for a battery, well battery is in however they say they are tracking a short, now it been 6 days and the car still isn't ready and no call from the service dept.
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (704) 827-6705 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
I wouldn't buy anything from them
If you buy a car from them you have no cooling off time u can not take it back and they will lie to you about it just to make a sale
We have no record of you purchasing a vehicle from our dealership nor do we have anyone calling and contacting anyone regarding your dissatisfaction with our customer service and or facilities??????...Call me to discuss , please 704-790-7800 Neal Weinstein...A simple phone call may clear up everything
What a joke! Tried for 2 weeks to set an appointment and...
What a joke! Tried for 2 weeks to set an appointment and no luck. Finally got Erica to tell me just to show up because the service manager turned off all the appointments. I showed up for my service and check engine light and the little man in the office came out with a pissed off attitude and said leave the car and we will get to it when we get to it. I took my vehicle to South Charlotte Chevrolet and they welcomed me right in the same day. Never going back to Victory Chevrolet where the customer never wins.
NEVER RECEIVED A CALL TO DISCUSS THE ISSUES WITH THE HORRIBLE SERVICE. THE OLD MAN IN THE OFFICE HAS NO BUSINESS BEING IN A RETAIL ENVIRONMENT. THIS PLACE IS SUCKS!
Quality cars and quality people. Patient and friendly service
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Victory Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again.
After a 2 hour wait. The service manager Dwight advised the service tech could not find anything wrong. He preceded to follow me out to my vehicle where I started the vehicle and he said it sounds like a exhaust leak and I should take it to a muffler shop. After using the dealership to service 2 vehicles for 4 years and having my son buy a new car here, I won?t be back.
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (704) 827-6705 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Victory Chevrolet Service Dept was able to evaluate and repair an unexpected service need quickly and effectively. Service Advisor Chris Pipher provided a thorough and knowledgeable explanation of the repair needed. All contacts made with Victory Chevrolet staff during this service were friendly and highly professional. Recommended!
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victory Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
Went in for an oil change and had a little misunderstanding. They took care of me anyways and I greatly appreciate it! So glad I purchased my car here! Great customer service! Thanks!!
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Victory Chevrolet, Llc! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Best Experience I've Ever Had and The Best Around
THE ONLY DEALER I WOULD EVER PURCHASE FROM FOR ME AND MY FAMILY....PROFESSIONAL ANN NO BS LIKE OTHER DEALERS...#1 Dealer AROUND TO BE THE ONE
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Victory Chevrolet, Llc! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Victory Chevrolet, Llc
First car purchase in 20 years. Bought a 2013 Tahoe. Made appointment to test drive. Got there and the car was just being cleaned and not ready yet. We had been looking for this make and model so we were very interested. Came back the next day to test drive and was told The night before it was near closing time but not a problem keeping it all day The following day just not overnight due to covid. Was waiting for our mechanic to check it out since it was 2013. He didn?t get to fully do so. Were called and had to rush back because someone else was supposedly there for a test drive appointment. I chose to go ahead and buy the vehicle. I was told to leave it and they would completely detail since they didn?t finish before due to test drive appointment confusion (they said because the people who set appointment was in FL. ) We asked if they would put two more tires on and were told they couldn?t do that. My husband asked them to at least rotate the new ones to the front. They said yes but when we got there they had put them on the back. Originally one new on front and one on back opposite sides? We were already waiting longer than expected and had plans to go out of town that day so we told them we would leave as is so we could leave with our car that we paid cash for and we?re ready to have. We were also told the radio switch they were supposed to fix wasn?t broken that you had to just turn it super slow. I say the switch is partially stripped or something but they said it was fine. Once we later got home we realized that they obviously just gave it a quick wash as the inside still had multiple sticky /dirty areas where something had been spilled. I love my Tahoe but I didn?t feel very appreciated for the 20 plus thousand dollars cash I just paid for it. We researched and found this vehicle and were not even there long enough to spend more than twenty minutes with a salesperson. It was an easy sale for the dealership but it was a huge purchase for me and it?s disappointing how they handled things once it was done. The gas light was also on when we picked it up but when they called to say it was ready and I told them I would be there in twenty minutes they said they didn?t have time to go get gas so they would just give me a voucher. Unfortunately the traffic in the area was so backed up because it was rush hour so we couldn?t even get to the gas station. I still have the twenty five dollar voucher which will Be half a tank if lucky but I live twenty five minutes away so I didn?t make it back over there yet to use it. Love my car but it has a few issues we can fix Just disappointed with the whole experience of a twenty Plus Thousand dollar cash purchase which Was apparently no big deal to them. Didn?t seem to be appreciated as a customer. Payton and Moe were nice sales people but the financial mgr Neil -mvp I think they called him was the one who called rushing me back to the lot Saying he just needed the vehicle back on the lot so he didn?t get a bad review. A sale that easy you would think they would appreciate and at least be worth filling the gas tank!
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (704) 827-6705 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.