Ultimo Motors North Shore

4.4

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Sales Team

Mike Ryan headshot

Mike Ryan

Sales Associate (4 Reviews)
Ben Cabano headshot

Ben Cabano

Sales Executive ( Reviews)
Scott Gurel headshot

Scott Gurel

General Manager ( Reviews)

Cars on the lot

92 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.4
Rating and reviews of Ultimo Motors North Shore are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

63 reviews

I test drove a car and was still in the process of...

1.0
by meprobst18 on Jan 05, 2022

I test drove a car and was still in the process of looking. I called the next week and the vehicle was still available. I wanted to schedule a dealer inspection and was told the Porsche dealers do not preform PPI's. I called the Porsche dealer and they do. I was then told that must have changed and it is the dealer's policy to not allow the vehicles more than 5 miles from their showroom. The recommended a performance shop that would do the inspection. I choose another and was told that is fine and I scheduled the appointment. I got a call the next day telling me the car was sold. I understand that they are in business to sell cars. I would have thought I would have been given the opportunity to make a decision before selling to another.

Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We have passed your information to our Managers to ensure this will not happen again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

I don’t recommend it to buy from this dealer

1.0
by LEO on Dec 21, 2021

I don’t recommend it to buy from this dealer because they play with the people and they lied to them the general manager he’s name Alan he’s liar and the sales person Carlos he’s liar to they play and change with the price don’t trust them yesterday I bought car from them and they play with me and a liar to me they make me angry when I leave the dealer 😡😡😡👎👎👎

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. We have passed your information to our Managers to ensure this will not happen again. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

Purchased a $100,000+ Tesla X 10 minutes after contacting...

2.0
by mlirones on Nov 27, 2021

Purchased a $100,000+ Tesla X 10 minutes after contacting Ultimo. The sale was fast, but service was mediocre. I have been bugging them for my title for 4 weeks now... they always say "we will look into it"... no return or follow up. NOW... my temp plate will expire tomorrow. Still nothing... except..." we will look into"... I expect white glove service .... got "hands off service"... love car...but service sucks.

Customer service 2.0 Overall experience 2.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly at info@ultimomotors.com and we will be able to assist you further. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors North

I have been in contact with ULTIMO. Still not resolved.

May I ask who you have spoken with so I can personally look into this for you?

David Zymali, Carlos Silva, Office Manager..... the list goes on....

What is the name you purchased the vehicle under?

Michael Lirones

Let me look into this for you and follow up. Thank you

Our office stated they sent an email on 12/8/21 with documents and an update on the title. Please confirm if you have received this.

Info was supplied but was UNSATISFACTORY... I still have a 100k vehicle I cant drive because ULTIMO sold me a vehicle without the TITLE in hand and ready to transfer. This should never have happened. My car is still UNREGISTERED thanks to ULTIMO.

I completely understand. We will have someone contact you to discuss further.

Scott was a thorough and pleasant in my transaction at...

5.0
by dickglidden on Apr 09, 2021

Scott was a thorough and pleasant in my transaction at ultimo. My trade in and purchase process was handled with ease and was flawless with multiple finance offers

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again at Ultimo Motors North Shore.

Great Job

5.0
by Tomasz on Mar 23, 2021

I found a car online I like I reached out to the dealer and assistant manager Tomasz emailed me back with his personal phone number we set up a time and a day I came up and drove the car liked it and bought it one of the best experiences I had with the dealership and the salesman Tomasz Made me feel like one of the family

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience at Ultimo Motors North Shore. We are glad Tomasz was able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again at Ultimo Motors.

Excellent customer service. I was looking for a car for...

5.0
by GeorgeMung on Mar 03, 2021

Excellent customer service. I was looking for a car for my mom throughout almost a month of visits back and forth, Omar made sure I was taken care of.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I have put 300 miles on my car in one week! This car is...

5.0
by Scott on Mar 01, 2021

I have put 300 miles on my car in one week! This car is new, without having to pay the new price. I love it! The no negotiation price was refreshing. But you can’t blame me for trying. And it was really a great deal. The transaction was quick and easy. And they provided a very economical shipping company. The car arrived a few days later. I cleaned it up and have been driving it every chance I get.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I bought a 2018 Maserati GranLusso in phenomenal...

5.0
by D on Dec 07, 2020

I bought a 2018 Maserati GranLusso in phenomenal condition, Omar was excellent and friendly. I recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. The process was simple, smooth, and easy to go through.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING A CAR HERE. We purchased a...

1.0
by turbo935 on Oct 10, 2020

DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING A CAR HERE. We purchased a 2018 Lexus and they delivered it with front tires that wouldn't pass inspection. They explained the tires were 2/32 which is the absolute minimum tread allowable with zero tread life remaining. Shame on you for delivering a fine automobile with rags for tires. They don't care about customer retention or their dealerships reputation when they show zero interest in delivering quality. Maybe that's why they're in the used car business building a bottom feeder reputation. Good riddance clowns.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Omar was very helpful Bought a 2017 Corvette and the...

5.0
by dwathencars on Sep 18, 2020

Omar was very helpful Bought a 2017 Corvette and the whole transaction was fast and efficient. I'm from Michigan and travelled here for a specific car. The car is great too!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.