Sho Case Auto

4.3

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

99 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.3
Rating and reviews of Sho Case Auto are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

22 reviews

Amazing!!!!

5.0
by alexandria fields on Dec 10, 2020

Amazing customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Oleg today to Purchase a Mercedes and he was the best. He was extremely attentive to both my mother and I. He made sure that we knew everything that we needed to know to make a good purchase. Thanks so much SHO Case Auto ☺️

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you so much for the kidn words Alexandria! We greatly appreciate your business!

Buyer Beware! WORST EXPERIENCE

1.0
by Dylan Kastel on Dec 02, 2020

BUYER BEWARE! I'd prefer to give no stars. Had a problem with the catalytic converter for over 3 moths that I had to keep coming back to get fixed, 6 times. After the 3rd, I asked for my money back and they refused. After the 5th trip, I took the car to a chevrolet service mechanic to diagnose the issue and it ended up being an engine issue with a broken head gasket (a $2k repair). When I brought it back to SHO Case's mechanic, he told me there was no issue with the head gasket and that the Chevrolet mechanic was wrong. Since this whole ordeal took 3 months, I got screwed out of my warranty period. Terrible customer service, they rarely took initiative to call. I had to call back multiple times to finally talk to someone. They would never take responsibility for selling me a broken car,. because "We don't make the cars we just sell them. I can't predict the future." Lastly, during a global pandemic, the owner sat across from me without a mask on and yelled in my face because I was unhappy with their service. STAY AWAY! The prices are cheap because the cars are in need of great repair.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We apologize that you feel this way. Unfortunately, Chevy Cruze's tend to have a catalytic converter problem which we promised to fix for you. We changed the cats on your car three times and due to COVID-19 the OEM catalytic converters were on back order which you knew about. We did everything we could to help and at the end of the day, we did. Our reputation speaks for itself. Happy holidays to you and your family!

Very professional!

5.0
by Syking Davis on Oct 31, 2020

They went above and beyond to get me approved on my new VW Passat! I’m really grateful to the team for their professionalism and exceptional customer service! Thank you!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Syking thank you so much for the 5 star review. It means the world to us! Enjoy your new Passat!

Amazing customer Service

5.0
by James on Oct 31, 2020

These guys are professional! They got me an amazing deal on my new Chevy traverse! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Gene was my sales consultant and he made the process really smooth

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

James thank you so much for the kind words! We try our very best to work as hard as possible for our customers! Enjoy your new Chevy!

Great friendly place!

5.0
by Carlos Gomez on Oct 19, 2020

These guys really took care of me and my family (I was with my 2 little kids whom they entertained during the whole process) and helped me get an amazing deal on the financing for my new truck. Polite, professional and honest family-run dealership. Thank you!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Carlos thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! Your kids were a delight to entertain :) Enjoy your new truck!

Amazing !!

5.0
by DanM on Oct 19, 2020

Excellent service, and tremendous selection of cars. From the second I walked in to the second I drove out (in my new car) was a great experience. I won’t go anywhere else!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dan thank you so much for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it. Enjoy your beautiful ford focus ST!!

dont get screw ,like i did!!

1.0
by zen on Sep 19, 2020

They sold me e car , that was f..top So now i have no car , and im paying the loan . Bcs i have the car to a mechanic , and im looking for a new engine, thay did show me the carfax , but i think was a fake one , they sat that car have no accident , but it came up that to the car was change the engine , so was install a vary old one, its hart to explain, but they screw me up ! 15000$

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We apologize you didn't have a good experience here but to insinuate that we showed you a fake carfax is completely untrue. That's precisely why everyone signs a carfax once they purchase a vehicle

Easy process Great team!!!

5.0
by Trish on Jul 08, 2020

Seen the car I purchased on cars.com checked their reviews scheduled an appointment with Megan who was extremely friendly and helpful!! Oleg and Adam made my car buying experience very smooth got me approved on a 2014 Honda Accord they also followed thoroughly with all my needs overall a wonderful staff Thanks again guys!! Will definitely be recommending this dealership.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you very much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it!

Slow response / unprofessional

1.0
by Matt on Jul 07, 2020

I contacted them Friday about a specific advertised car. The woman I spoke with was friendly, and said they were busy at the moment, but that she would run my paperwork and get back to me by the end of the day. I let her know that I wanted to come in either that day or the next (Friday or Saturday) to look at the car. Someone finally called me back Monday at 2PM. I let him know I was serious about the car. I let him run my credit (which put a hit on my credit score). Everything looked great so I made an appointment for that evening. I drove 30 minutes to get there, and let the salesman know I was there for the car. He scrambled around the busy room for a bit, and finally came back to let me know that the car was in the process of being sold to someone else. It seemed like nobody in the office knew what anybody else was doing. For the slow response, lack of communication, and general confusion, I would not recommend. Also, there was no place to park.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We apologize you didn't have a good experience. When you came in for that Subaru there was no deposit in house. Unfortunately right before you came, a customer came in and decided to purchase it. That customer was in the showroom when you came in. We cannot control that, unfortunately.

Great Experience! Great guys!

5.0
by Samuel Johnson on May 25, 2020

I was looking for my truck for a long time and finally found it with these guys. They were very professional and polite. Got me a great financing and had me out in no time!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you so much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new truck!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.