Serra Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

226 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.8
Rating and reviews of Serra Buick GMC Cadillac are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

511 reviews

2020 GMC Yukon Denali pricing Stock: T20084

1.0
by Danali on Nov 12, 2019

I called on and ad from cars.com. The MSRP is $78,545 and shows when you look at the ad on here that the price is $62,871. Stock: T20084 When you check on the pricing it is several thousand dollars more due to the fact they advertise a very low price with almost $16,000 off MSRP with gm employee pricing. Not everyone on cars.com has gm employee pricing. The initial ad should state that this is employee pricing and not have to go into the dealerships website or open cars.com to see they have a way low price to get people to open their ad. I am surprised that gm allows that type of advertising. There are a couple of other dealers that do the same but most are being up front with the true pricing that everyone can receive with exceptions of a few rebates. Cars.com shouldn't allow this type of pricing either!!!

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Danali, we appreciate you sharing details of your time spent with our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Best, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

Dishonest

1.0
by Issam on Jun 19, 2019

I contacted them regarding 2009 Dodge Journey and got email from Mario Stellino confirming its in stock and ready for drive just to find out it was sold long ago and not available, they just want to drag you to the store no matter of your needs which is very dishonest and misleading. very disappointed.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for leaving us this review, Issam. We strive to have every customer drive off our lot in a car they love, and it seems like the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. If you'd like, we would be happy to find another vehicle to suit your needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care. Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586)-281-2800

Sold me a certified lemon, not very helpful after.

2.0
by Matt on Apr 11, 2019

I bought a certified Yukon Denali a couple of months ago. Apparently they didn't look it over very well... I've owned for 3 months and almost half of that time has been spread across 4 visits to the service center with major engine issues. I've barely been able to drive my vehicle. Very frustrating. I told them they should have gutted the engine the first time in, but they keep going at these ridiculous repairs... By the time they finally figure it out, my warranty will be over. The service center here is extremely slow as well, and it seems they only have one actual mechanic.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Matt, we appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

Sean Turner is Great!

5.0
by cbondy on Nov 16, 2018

We worked with Sean Turner, and he was excellent. Very attentive and careful to make sure I was getting everything I wanted. I was a first time buyer and very nervous, but he made the process very smooth and efficient. Will definitely recommend to others in the future, and will continue to use this dealership. Very happy with the customer service!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service you received from Sean. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

great dealership

5.0
by rodney jaskowski on Aug 25, 2018

everything was great from first contact to final sale ---we will be back for an escalade cannot say enough about our salesman Dino who was very nice.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Rodney. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

No communication, very unprofessional

1.0
by Sam on Jul 12, 2018

I did find a car on cars.com, contacted the dealer by email 3 times, two different persons. No one contacted me yet to let me know if the car still available or not. After 24 hours they jumped the price of the car by few thousands on the original price they have listed a day ago and still no one contacted me yet. I feel this dealer is dishonest and unprofessional.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Sam, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2200

Great facility and staff.

5.0
by J on Mar 09, 2018

Before even seeing the dealership in person my experience was positive. Made a call and they put the vehicle I was looking at online on hold for me. Upon arrival you see several very nice buildings which were very clean and nice inside. Spend several hours where Mike helped us with financing and we left happy with what we came for. Recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager (586) 281-2200

Highly satisfied

5.0
by Keithb on Feb 01, 2018

My name is Keith i don't remember the salesman name. I purchased a 2006 range rover. Drove it home had an issue with the air suspension. Took it back had loaner cars until they got it back from the range rover dealer. No charge. They back their cars. Thanks serra.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager (586) 281-2200

Great Service from Serra Cadillac

5.0
by David F. on Dec 12, 2017

I bought a new Cadillac XT5 in August and had a slow leak in the left rear tire where it was losing 2-4 psi a week from the day I bought it. I called Serra and they said I could bring it in now or wait for my first oil change and get it serviced then. To save time, I decided to wait and brought it in for an oil change on Dec. 8th so they could fix what I assumed was a simple rim leak. It turned out, there was a staple in the side wall. To my complete satisfaction, they replaced the $200 tire and put me right back on the road again. Thank you, Mike in service, and Kirk and Randy for fixing the tire for me, I know you didn't have to do it. Be at peace, David

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We're truly humbled by this review, David. Mike, Kirk and Randy always strive to make sure that everyone who brings their vehicle to our service department has an exceptional experience with us. We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience, and never hesitate to bring your vehicle in the next time it needs service. Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586)-281-2200.

Long Drive Worth It

5.0
by DianeG on Nov 12, 2017

From the time I emailed the dealership to driving my new (used) car it was a very good experience. Everyone so helpful since they knew I was dealing with recently totaled car and having issues with my insurance company. Mike had the car ready for the test drive and Joe in finance made the buying experience a breeze. Well worth the drive from Livonia to get my 2016 Kia Soul!!!!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We're truly humbled by your review, Diane. Mike and Joe are absolutely dedicated to making sure all of our customers have a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that this was the case with you during your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you ever need any further assistance with your vehicle. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586)-281-2200.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.