R & H Motor Car Group

4.0

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
9:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–6:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–6:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

37 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.0
Rating and reviews of R & H Motor Car Group are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

9 reviews

Excellent experience

4.0
by Bill Jacobson on Feb 18, 2022

I recently purchased a 1970 Camaro from R&H. I’m extremely happy with my purchase. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Great people to work with !! A huge thank you to Larry and his staff. Thanks again, Bill Jacobson

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Damaged vehicle will not stand by

1.0
by Mike from NY on Feb 19, 2021

Purchased used car advertised on site. Car was shipped directly from private seller. Dealership never inspected vehicle it was delivered damaged. Larry and Gary both promised to rectify. Been one month they will not respond. Do not return multiple emails and phone calls. Description on site says original paint. Car was poorly repainted with chips and peeling paint NOT what pictures on site show. Was told it was identical to pictures on site

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Greetings Mike and thank you for the review. We certainly feel your frustration on your recent car purchase. When we originally sold this gorgeous car it was represented 100% accurately. In fact, an elderly gentleman purchased the car in very short order. That was 2017. Recently, through the miracle of the internet, you found our now old ad, called us and said you had to have it. So we contacted the man who purchased it and to our amazement, he was willing to part with it as he is now well up in his years. We decided to act as a broker and have his car shipped directly to you (free of charge!) instead of our shop. In hindsight, shame on us. We took the word of a senior that the car was in the same condition as when we sold it -- perfect. Your review makes it sound as if we have refused to communicate with you which is completely false. Further, after learning of the paint condition, we immediately offered to return to you the full price you paid for the car and return the car to our shop in Cleveland. Again, no charge for shipping. But you turned us down. Now you want to engage us in bad reviews. That's fine but unfortunate. Lesson learned.

r and h motors

5.0
by tom from pa. on Dec 17, 2017

Mr. Larry was a gentleman and very knowledgeable in showing me his facilities. Larry is a true enthusiasts and i consider him to be a go to guy in the realm of exotic cars.... a truly trustworthy man... tom nardone

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Very impressed!! Above and beyond!

5.0
by Marianne Castleberry on Aug 30, 2017

Very pleased with this dealership! Both Larry Woo and Gary Birns worked with us and got everything put together so very fast and efficient! I highly recommend them to everyone!! Marianne

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

1991 ZR1 Corvette

5.0
by GEORGE W. Lynn on Jul 21, 2016

Gary was and is excellent to work with. I am buying from out of state and have relied heavily on their reputation. It has been a great experience.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Never got back to me!!!!!

1.0
by Camaro guy on Mar 13, 2014

Upset ,that R&H Motors never got back to me, on a car I was very much interested in, oh well it's not the only dealership around!!!

Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Camaro Guy-- Terribly sorry about not getting back to you--we get a flood of emails and requests for more information, and unfortunately it looks like you slipped through the cracks. We try our best, and we welcome the opportunity to help out if we can. Thanks, R&H Motorcars

R&H Motorcars

5.0
by Timloves porsches on Sep 15, 2013

He was very forthright in his overview of the Porsche 968 I inquired about. He is extremely well versed on the mechanical side of the discussion which i really appreciated. I chose to buy another car because I was about 1500 miles from his location. But if my local deal fell through I was going to arrange travel to meet them and check out the Porsche 968.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

First Class Operation

5.0
by Knowspinzone on Aug 19, 2013

I bought a Ferrari from these guys. I was out of state and they were very accommodating in allowing a fellow Ferrari owner to look over the car and an independent Ferrari mechanic to do a PPI. They handled all the paperwork efficiently and quickly. The car was fully prepped and detailed when I arrived to drive it back home. The owner, Larry, and his staff are professional and very customer oriented. I would not ever hesitate to buy from them.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Car Purchas

5.0
by Porshe Fan on Aug 26, 2012

Good Experience. Car Was As Advertised And Delivered As Promised

Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.