Platinum Motors


Hours of Operation


Cars on the lot

18 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

Rating and reviews of Platinum Motors are from and

6 reviews

Great buying experience!

by PATTY T on Dec 21, 2019

Very nice people to deal with. My wife and I felt very comfortable with them and appreciated the honesty about the vehicle. We bought a used pilot that was in great shape at a very good price and would highly recommend this place to anyone that's looking for a quality vehicle at a very good price.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Great Dealer

by Dracko13 on Sep 20, 2019

They had two vehicles that I wanted to check out. All the cars on the lot were very clean and drove smoothly. I felt good about the whole buying process. They made sure if there were any issues they helped to handle them.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Amazing service and communication

by Stephanie Kelley on Jul 06, 2018

Purchased my 2015 Cadillac SRX today and have never been more in love with my car and the car buying experience, went above and beyond for me to get into this vehicle. I was in constant contact with them for over a week due to my hectic work schedule. It was a absolute pleasure working with both of them. I will be back in a couple of years to buy a vehicle for my son. I recommend Platinum Motors to everyone. You want a fantastic car buying experience?! Come to Platimum Motors!! Thanks again Platinum Motors

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

What a wasted trip!

by Frustrated Teacher on Jun 27, 2018

Called dealer the night before to confirm that the car was still available. Was told that it was and to please call an hour before arriving to see the car. So the next morning we began the 2 & 1/2 hour trek to Columbus. We called an hour before arrival time as instructed and was told that the car was not at that dealership. It was at their other location in Heath, Ohio. We told that they were having someone drive it to their dealership for us to see but it might take an hour and 1/2. We thought that would be ok since we were still an hour away. We got to the dealership and were told that the car was on it's way. We sat in our car and waited. An hour passed and no one checked with us. I went and asked about the car. I was told that it was on it's way and she would call again to see where they were. 45 minutes later we decided we had waited enough. We had a very bad feeling that this car was not coming to the dealership and that something was wrong. Again, no one had checked on us or said anything to us. We went back into the office and were told that the car was not on its way to the dealership. It was still at the other dealership. It had been driven by someone else last night and the AC didn't work so they were trying to fix it. What????? This couldn't have been told to us last night or on the call we made an hour before we arrived? We were told that we could drive to the other dealership (over an hour away) and still look at it. We declined. We had already wasted most of the day over this car. To say that we are disappointed is an understatement. We are worried about what else was wrong with this car that they were trying to cover up. We decided to write this review because we read them often and they inform our decisions on whether to deal with a business or stay away. We want others to use caution with dealing with this dealership. We don't want others to be as frustrated as we are.

Customer service 2.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we would like to start off by saying sorry for the miscommunication. We have great reviews from all of our customers so we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. The vehicle had the AC compressor go out on it the night before, and we tried to give you a call back after you called us the night before you came to look at the vehicle, but there was no answer which we can provide phone records for. We did not anticipate it taking so long to get repaired due to ordering a new part for the vehicle. We wanted the vehicle to be in perfect condition before you arrived. We didn't want to temporarily fix the issue by just adding Free-on to the vehicle, so we replaced the whole AC compressor. There are no other issues with this vehicle. The vehicle is available, and is in great working condition if you would still be interested. We have been in business for 6+ years, and we like to take care of our customers and make it right. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience. Please send us an email at of your address so we could send you a gift card for the inconvenience of your drive. That's the least we can do. Once again, all we want to do is sell reliable vehicles to great customers.

Awesome Service!

by Danielle on Jun 21, 2017

Absoutley the best dealership. I have been to both locations including Heath and Reynoldsburg. While I have looked at and bought many vehicals this expearance has been by far the best one. The owner along with his sister was very friendly and professional. I will 100% recommend to my friends and family.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Worth the drive, Great people to deal with!

by Jason Smith on Jun 03, 2017

I drove from Pittsburgh, PA to the Reynoldsburg, Ohio location to purchase a 2006 Toyota Sequoia from Alex & his helpful assistant & sister Nicole. These are very nice, hard working people who made me a great deal on very clean, solid & so far reliable SUV. Very nice people to talk to & zero haggling. Im happy I made the three hour drive. Best wishes & goodluck to these fine people!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.