Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–8:00pm
Friday
7:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–5:00pm
Sunday
10:30am–5:00pm
Sales
Monday
8:30am–9:00pm
Tuesday
8:30am–9:00pm
Wednesday
8:30am–9:00pm
Thursday
8:30am–9:00pm
Friday
8:30am–9:00pm
Saturday
8:30am–9:00pm
Sunday
10:30am–7:00pm

Cars on the lot

56 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.4
Rating and reviews of Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

912 reviews

After going to 3 dealerships, must read...

5.0
by Carmen Ventura on May 06, 2022

My experience with an outstanding caring and a ALL REAL Salesman, Gage. He does the impossible and does the impossible to walk out with a car for sure! He knows his job very well and he knows all the ins an out in order to make it happen for us. Credit was not the greatest, however, Gage doesn't give up, doesn't take no for answer (we were denied) so he came back and restructure the loan by adding a different code signer which worked out well for us, better payment amount and we were super happy. He makes you feel like family, I saw him go way out of his way, with my own eyes! We had a 5:30pm appt with him but he reached out to me before my appt, to advise that he was running a little late, again, super CONCERN about our wait time. He advised us that when we arrive, he had reached out to co-workers which will assist us (super apologetic for running late) and that he will be arriving soon. He wanted to make sure that his co-workers got us started with loan paperwork required and by getting us ready to sign off to the loan with the loan closer. After his arrival, again, going out of his way for ALL of his customers. He had shared with me that he was picking up children from school for another customer that was buying and signing for a car loan. Gage has a big red heart and truly take his job serious and truly cares. He is so honest, and he will provide you with his honest opinion which by sharing his opinion with us, is how we got the approval. I can't stress enough of how he made a difference in our lives. We had been to 3 other dealerships and was offered an approval but with high payments. Again, Gage new how to restructure the loan in order to make it happen. BEST OF ALL...HE DOESN'T GIVE UP! Love that...I'm not one to write reviews but I had to give a shout out to this salesman "Gage". Thank you Gage!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Carmen, thank you so much for your feedback! Gage will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

Horrible done purchase from them

1.0
by Frances caraballo on Apr 29, 2022

I would like to speak to a manager in regards of a vehicle purchased, I am extremely disappointed, when I purchased they vehicle with Levi smith I was told the vehicle was in great conditions had gone through a 5 point inspection and nothing was wrong with it. 5 days later the vehicle turned the check engine light was leaking transmission fluid I called Levi and text him about the issue, spoke with Dylan who advised me to bring the vehicle in both which I told the vehicle was shaking badly and had a bad thermostat I took the vehicle in was told by the “mechanic “ which is a joke that it has no issue they thermostat was the only thing that needed to be replaced. I asked about the shake and was told to bring it in 30 days when the warranty kicked in. So I waited the shaking got so bad I got a diagnostic and was advised the vehicle needed motor mount and transmission mount both which are covered by the insurance, two days later I receive a text from Marlene telling me the mechanic stated the engine mount and transmission mounts are not the issue. That same day I drove to napleton spoke with jay who stated the mechanic diagnostic was a bad cabin air filter and right axel seal. Which is pretty funny because the picture send to me clearly show the mount are bad they are off the bus hung I asked to speak with the mechanic and was told he was in lunch but I would get George who did a tork test let’s say the car literally clapped back but that wasn’t enough he stated the mounts are good I had him sit in the car put it on drive the car began to shake I then proceeded to tell him drive it it stops that’s a bad mount. I was sold a lemon and lied to from day one. And I’m being expected to pay for this and keep the vehicle. Which cost me a wonderful 50k I need to speak to a manager about this horrible service.

Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hello Frances, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (407) 483-7700 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

Horrible car services the mechanic have no idea what is

1.0
by Caraballo.frances on Apr 29, 2022

Horrible car services the mechanic have no idea what is going on with your vehicle I took my car in 5 days after purchasing it spoke with the sales persons and service dept advised them the car was shaking and turn on the engine light. Waited a week to get in to be seen the vehicle had a transmission leak, thermostats went bad and shook horrible. The thermostat was replaced and I was told nothing was wrong with the transmission but I would have to wait 30 days to use the warranty on the vehicle. I waited since I had to get my oils changed around the same time I call and get told 2 weeks out for an appointment I take the vehicle in with a diagnostic of bad motor and transmission mounts which caused the problem. Was told the problem was a cabin air filter. I showed the mechanic where the issue was and what it needed it is still in their shop trying to get fixed the photos that the technician send to my phone clearly show bad mount that’s have nothing to do with a cabin filter they are horrible take your business somewhere else

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in more detail. Please contact our manager, so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

This is just amazing how the vehicle has been in the Napleton dealership since April 26 and yet not fixed or response from manager. Who said please call me directly yet the number is invalid just pathetic time to get an attorney and maybe then the vehicle will get fixed or replaced

Come into Napleton CJDR and ask for Edwin Cabreja.

5.0
by morandostephanie on Apr 26, 2022

Come into Napleton CJDR and ask for Edwin Cabreja. He goes out of his way to make sure you have the best car shopping experience. Thanks, Edwin!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team member Edwin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

Joshua J was an absolute pleasure to work with!

5.0
by lena Burrell on Apr 18, 2022

Joshua J was an absolute pleasure to work with! He helped me save money and get in to a new car! Thanks Josh!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi Lena, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Service department sucks!

1.0
by Garysexton2020 on Apr 03, 2022

Service department sucks! Worst experience ever. Messed up on a recall test twice and then never sent in the results to Jeep head quarters. Now my cars messing up from the oil consumption recall and head quarters is pissed. They told me not to use this Kissimmee location for the large amount of issues they receive. Straight from the top. Drive farther for a different location. They also fake reviews on google. Every time they get 1 star reviews they have fake accounts leave reviews that are the same wording. Horrible place. Hope this helps save someone’s car!

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at (407) 483-7700 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

That was your third chance to resolve the matter. I also noticed every time you get a bad review on google you get 2 five stars with the exact same comment. Haha. This location is a joke. I reported you to jeep headquarters and they got me set up with the other Jeep location in hopes of getting quality service.

Need service on your vehicle,Joel is who you want.

5.0
by Ramon on Mar 31, 2022

To who it may concern. Just wanted to let you know that,Joel Pica your service rep. Is very Professional, and informative at his job. He is very good.

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Ramon, here at Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again!

was a pleasure

5.0
by GUSTAVO on Mar 24, 2022

it was my pleasure to contact William Cardenas who was very knowledgeable friendly explaining me the service and experience of the dealer. I will recommend him to my friends.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Gustavo, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff, William Cardenas was so helpful! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

Jose was the absolute best!

5.0
by Gacosta1225 on Mar 23, 2022

Jose was the absolute best! Attentive and knowledgeable! Will bring my family to get their cars for sure!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Best salesman to see… Joshua Acevedo!

5.0
by Clarissa on Mar 21, 2022

During my visit to Napleton Chrysler, salesman Joshua Acevedo was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Purchasing a new vehicle is exciting but also nerve racking. Josh made this experience less challenging, more engaging and easier. Thank you Josh Acevedo. love my Grand Jeep Cherokee from Napelton Chrysler! You guys ROCK!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.