Naples Luxury Imports

4.9

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30pm–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
8:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–6:00pm
Friday
8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Sales Team

Lynn Henkel headshot

Lynn Henkel

Finance Manager 5.0 (154 Reviews)
Tyler  Mastaglio  headshot

Tyler Mastaglio

The Encore Specialist 4.9 (112 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 7 years
Dealership Experience 7 years
Jacob Agin headshot

Jacob Agin

Sales & Leasing Consultant 5.0 (110 Reviews)
Dealership Experience 4 years

Cars on the lot

80 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.9
Rating and reviews of Naples Luxury Imports are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1259 reviews

I ordered my new Range Rover with Anna on June 2021. It...

5.0
by pascale on Dec 14, 2021

I ordered my new Range Rover with Anna on June 2021. It got here before the date she had told me. Was very happy. The service is always impeccable . Thank you to Anna & the team Range Rover .

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

They were great to work with and very clean . They had...

5.0
by ghandly78 on Dec 04, 2021

They were great to work with and very clean . They had all our questions answered and everything ready to go. Jacob Again was great work work with.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Helpful with transaction. Very responsive to inquires...

4.0
by Htbbbb on Nov 30, 2021

Helpful with transaction. Very responsive to inquires Easy to deal with Would recommend to friends

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Craig is the best. I have owned two flying spurs. I...

5.0
by dicktopps@aol.com on Nov 29, 2021

Craig is the best. I have owned two flying spurs. I had issues with my 2013 and Craig was awesome in getting a major issues taken care of. As a long time customer with Bentley, he made sure that what occurred would not happen again. I thank him for his tremendous expertise and help. Being satisfied with my 2013, I took the plunge and took ownership of a 2021. The difference between the two is like night and day. I love my 2021. Thank you Craig for the awesome service. Richard Topps

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Bentley Naples. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Have a great day!

It is either terrible service or watch out if you don't...

1.0
by SOK on Nov 27, 2021

It is either terrible service or watch out if you don't buy your Bentley from there. I got a flat tire two days after I bought my 2022 Bentley GTC from another dealer. First Q Sergio, the service manager, asked me was whether I bought the car from there. When I said no, he told me that not only did he not have the tire in stock but he couldn't order one for me "because they were on backorder". I asked if he could place an order for me now so I could get in the queue and he said no!!. Really????. - It took me a mere 10 minutes to source one elsewhere!!. (The dealer I bought it from actually offered to send one to me, and the Miami dealer had it in stock). When I asked Sergio if he could put it on if I picked it up in Miami and delivered it to him by 4pm Wednesday, he said he couldn't commit to doing it even on Friday (Thurs was holiday), because he couldn't predict what the schedule might me. How ridiculous is that!. I had to have the car taken to Miami Wednesday (Courtesy of Bentley) and they put the tire on right away. I was home with the car early. When I called Sergio to say I had it sorted and was disappointed with Naples Bentley he got angry and raised his voice on me. Really worried now that I have to take my car to Miami Bentley for service. Sergio/Bentley Naples had zero options for me with my 2 day old car, made zero effort, and the guy was rude. Wow!!! Not what you would expect from a Bentley dealer.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

mathew garapic got me a great deal on my new cullinan i...

5.0
by jules on Nov 22, 2021

mathew garapic got me a great deal on my new cullinan i cant be more happy with matts experience and sales skills

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rolls-Royce Naples. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jennifer Mickey and her colleagues are a cut above the...

5.0
by Hroig on Nov 17, 2021

Jennifer Mickey and her colleagues are a cut above the rest. Client-focused, attentive to detail and always willing to help are just a few of the ways I would describe her customer service standards. Every time I take my car in for service I feel a sense of relief knowing that she is on it!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Take care!

Jacob was great to work with, communication, timeliness...

5.0
by Kent.a.chancellor on Nov 13, 2021

Jacob was great to work with, communication, timeliness and courteous. Would deal with Jacob anytime.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jacob here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

I purchased my last car here 4 years ago. I’m super...

5.0
by marcomary on Nov 12, 2021

I purchased my last car here 4 years ago. I’m super happy with the detail to customer service

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Dealership sold me a new Jaguar e pace. Within about a...

1.0
by Marcomagpie on Nov 10, 2021

Dealership sold me a new Jaguar e pace. Within about a week the brakes made a grinding noise. After three days at the dealer they replaced the brakes. Result was worse then before. Now the front end makes a terrible noise as it comes to a stop. Back to the dealer. Today the dealer told me they don’t know what is causing it and therefore don’t know how to fix it. So I paid cash for a broken car. They tell me they ”have to go through the Jaguar protocol before they can do anything”. So after paying a Jaguar price I’m driving around in a bunch of loaners. This dealership is a bunch of scam artists.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is my understanding that our manager has been in touch with you. I would like for you to know that the last thing we want is an unsatisfied customer. We both have the same goal, for you to be satisfied with your purchase and enjoy your vehicle for several years. We are sorry that that is not the case, however, there is a process that we have to follow. If a car is not functioning as it should, we have to go through a process that is set up by the manufacturer for unfortunate instances such as these. I assure you that we are doing everything we can to get to the bottom of this as soon as possible. We wish this would not have happened with your vehicle either. I hope we get this resolved very quickly, and I again apologize that you are not satisfied with your experience. Please reach out to Jonathan Russo should you have any further comments or questions. Kind Regards, Jaguar Naples

I learned this evening that after you replaced the brakes twice you admit that the problem still exists. So your solution is to give me the car back and sometime next year Jaguar is coming out with new brakes that might solve the problem. So you give me a new car with defective, probably dangerous brakes and tell me to go away. You and your dealership are a scam. I’ll be seeking legal council.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.