Mike Ward INFINITI

4.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

88 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.8
Rating and reviews of Mike Ward INFINITI are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

552 reviews

My experience with Mike Ward Infiniti is always awesome

5.0
by Diane on May 10, 2022

My experience with Mike Ward Infiniti is always awesome and this visit was no exception. I drive 60 miles to bring my car in for service because I know they will take such good care of my car! I have been using Mike Ward Infiniti since I bought my car from them in July, 2009! They have a wonderful service department.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

I narrowed it down to two Infiniti dealerships and after

5.0
by JJ on Apr 08, 2022

I narrowed it down to two Infiniti dealerships and after phone calls and f-2-f conversations I selected Mike Ward to purchase and provide services support for our QX50 Edition 30.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

JJ, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Ward Infiniti! Thank you for choosing Mike Ward Infiniti to purchase and service your QX50.

Billie Vogel

5.0
by Guy Ilalaole on Feb 04, 2022

Billie Vogel has been the best in all respects since coming to Mike Ward Infinity 4 years ago. He is caring, knowledgeable and always lets me know what is going on with any of the 3 cars I bring their for service. He is awesome!!!!

Customer service 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Guy Ilalaole, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Ward Infiniti and Billie Vogel!! We appreciate the trust in managing your vehicles needs!

Taking in you car is typically unpleasant however, I have...

5.0
by TriciaA on Jan 29, 2022

Taking in you car is typically unpleasant however, I have recieved nothing but consistent, excellent service at Mike Ward. The service team is so accommodating, helpful and transparent about findings and cost. Very impressed!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for sharing Tricia! We are happy we could exceed expectations!

Nice and Professional people, Mikhile Tracey was...

5.0
by ronaldcleaver50 on Jan 13, 2022

Nice and Professional people, Mikhile Tracey was extremely helpful and honest. Will buy again next time!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mike Ward Infiniti. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

My experience with this dealership was exceptional. I...

5.0
by Prince Singh on Jan 06, 2022

My experience with this dealership was exceptional. I flew in from out of state.James Gabrielson was an excellent salesman.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

Quality people and quality service is held to the highest...

5.0
by avialpa69 on Dec 10, 2021

Quality people and quality service is held to the highest standards at Mike Ward Infinity. We were very blessed to have one of the best sales associates help in our selection of and clean used luxury vehicle( Lexus RC 350 F Sport). Billy Garcia went above and beyond his duties in assuring our satisfaction and helping us feel comfortable through the whole process. Highly recommended dealership! Thank you Mike Ward Infinity, And especially Billy Garcia ( lead executive sales consultant) "Quality consultants, selling quality vehicles to valued consumers"

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Al Max Vialpando, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for your kind words about Billy and Mike Ward Infiniti!

The dealer was great, but James, our sales rep, was...

5.0
by Matt_madore214 on Nov 09, 2021

The dealer was great, but James, our sales rep, was absolutely fantastic. I’d have no qualms with purchasing another vehicle from infinity if James was who I dealt with.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Matt, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

Does not communicate status while you wait; grossly over...

1.0
by Andrewfilson1 on Nov 06, 2021

Does not communicate status while you wait; grossly over chargers for service when done; suggested I walk across the highway if I want to go to restaurant as I waited over 3 hours to the find out the vehicle wouldn’t be looked at for 3 more days.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Andrew, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience in service. The price you were charged should have been exactly the price you were quoted when you dropped your car off. I understand parts would take 3 days to arrive and that wasn't timely to repair your vehicle. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction 100% of the time and would welcome you to contact Arend Macinko the service manager to discuss at 303-350-4317.

Always great service! Billy Viegle and the team are on...

5.0
by Jennforr70 on Nov 02, 2021

Always great service! Billy Viegle and the team are on point amd I love the car wash and vacuum!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.