McKenzie Buick GMC

4.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–1:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
8:30am–7:00pm
Tuesday
8:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday
8:30am–7:00pm
Thursday
8:30am–7:00pm
Friday
8:30am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:30am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Sales Team

Mark Gilmore headshot

Mark Gilmore

Sales Manager 4.9 (225 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 26 years
Dealership Experience 13 years
mike norwood headshot

mike norwood

Sales Associate 5.0 (205 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 25 years
Dealership Experience 4 years
Mark Wallace headshot

Mark Wallace

Business Manager 5.0 (109 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 16 years
Dealership Experience 6 years

Cars on the lot

55 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.8
Rating and reviews of McKenzie Buick GMC are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1240 reviews

Repair/installation

5.0
by Rebecca Caryl Trawick on Jun 08, 2022

Wheel well liners installed. Thought we had to wait till August to get but thanks to Chief(David Tillman) got them early. Alysha in service, professional, courteous, friendly. Technician took extra care and time with new truck while installing liners. Very professional work. These guys are top notch.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McKenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

They were easy to work with.

5.0
by RITAROCKIE on Jun 08, 2022

They were easy to work with. Very helpful explaining about the truck and it's engine. The whole staff was professional and pleasant.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Poor service department

1.0
by B Watson on Jun 06, 2022

Scheduled a 9:00 am appointment for service for a power steering issue & ABS issue on our 8 month old truck. Late afternoon still hasn’t been looked at and they tell us it is just in for a checkup. Uh no—we specifically told them when the appointment was made what needed to be looked at. After 5:00 now, truck not ready and no loaner vehicle is available. Very unhappy with the Service Department.

Customer service 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 238-0879 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

John made the buying experience very easy.

5.0
by h.padilla64 on Jun 04, 2022

John made the buying experience very easy. Highly recommend him to anyone. Easy and great

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I am very grateful for the professionalism of the staff.

5.0
by Niteowl.jennifermtay on Jun 03, 2022

I am very grateful for the professionalism of the staff. They took the time to listen and answer my questions and made the process a breeze. This is not my first time doing business here. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle. Thank you for helping me with getting my 2022 Envision Avenir .

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Great place, nice people.

5.0
by Hsnell on Jun 01, 2022

Great place, nice people. Chief helped me figure out what I was looking for in a car and made the process simple.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

A very pleasant experience.

5.0
by sherrykey on Jun 01, 2022

A very pleasant experience. A nice family atmosphere. Very knowledgeable group of professionals. Second car bought here. We ll be back.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Staff was great to work with and responsive to every

5.0
by tommy.shehan on May 28, 2022

Staff was great to work with and responsive to every need! Every employee engaged us at every turn and was willing to help. Very customer oriented!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Mark and Woody are fantastic!

5.0
by Gregbluesandmortgage on May 26, 2022

Mark and Woody are fantastic! I met Mark when I bought my first car over 20 years ago. Not only is Mark great to deal with he is a great friend. I have bought multiple cars from Mark, and I have referred many family members and friends. I highly recommend Mark, Woody, and the entire McKenzie GMC team.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

We bought a beautiful 2014 Jeep Trailhawk in "Anvil"

5.0
by Kattzzz on May 26, 2022

We bought a beautiful 2014 Jeep Trailhawk in "Anvil" (grey). It was great. Chuck Townsend is awesome and a biker & army vet, so he had something interesting to say. (I automatically hate the stereotypical, "car salesman") Also veterans working there so it was good all around and much better than my last car buy at carmax in Orlando. Plus the guys stayed open after hours, we had headed home, decided to buy it, realized we still had to go home, etc., etc.,. It was great and they do everything about transfering your plate, "in house" so everything was done that night. I'd deal with these people again. (Even let the dogs in the building.) And I had to call Chuck back the next morning to get the vin because it was pouring rain here and it took him like a minute to come up with it. Excellent.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.