Koons Tysons Toyota
Hours of Operation
Cars on the lot
Competent Service at Tyson’s Koon’s Toyota
I have always received good service. This last time I was very appreciative of more detail in exactly how much repair would cost and what was most critical to fix first of recommendation so I could work within my budget. My only critique this time around is I called about dropping off my car the night before. The individual who answered seemed to not be aware that a shuttle driver would not be available to take me home. (I assumed as long as it was before 7 someone would be at the site). I got there around 6:30pm expecting to still get a ride. So I had to drive back home and then get up early the next day to ensure I could get my car back for Sunday. That was inconvenient. Next time I understand I need to do a drop off by 3:30pm or earlier. The shuttle driver is very good and safe driver who did a drop off/pick up from where I live. It would be nice if real creamer / half and half were offered rather than the powdered stuff. The machine does not fill up the cup, and dispensing another would be too much. Some coffee machines all to add hot water by pushing a button. I’d recommend a larger cup size that could accommodate more coffee or a machine that can dispense a full cup.
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate your feedback about how we can improve, and we will discuss these comments with the team. We value our customer's comments and are always striving to improve for them. If we can do anything else to assist you, let us know. Krystle Uriona - Customer Relations Manager - 703-790-5920 x23202
I appreciate taking my car in and having them take care
I appreciate taking my car in and having them take care of everything while I wait. It’s also nice having my safety inspection done while I’m there, as well as having my car washed. They checked with me before doing any major work. There waiting space is great because you can distance yourself, and there are tables with electrical outlets if you want to work on your laptop.
Hello, we're so glad to hear you were pleased with the quality of service we provided during your maintenance visit. Additionally, thank you for including your experience with our waiting area! We want to know that our customers feel comfortable while waiting for their cars. Your business with us is really appreciated, and we hope you come back for any future vehicle needs. Safe driving from all of us at Koons Tysons Toyota!
Sales Agent Meelad was very helpful and professional. No sales pressure. Koons Tysons Toyota is the dealership to go to for your next Toyota vehicle.
Eugene, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Meelad. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!
Overall they did a good job but where Is mattered on the
Overall they did a good job but where Is mattered on the used car they were not up to par. After the sale they have not been responsive regarding a rusted screw for the license plate. The salesman apparently could not remove one of the rusted seized mount screws and did not say anything about it. I trusted that once he turned the car over to me all was good. I have emailed the salesman and to no avail has he responded. Also pay attention to new tags . At the DMV is shows my emissions sticker as good through 4/2024., however my tags have a 23 sticker for emissions. I have emailed their twice office and have not gotten a response in the last 4 days. The lack of customer service is a big deal and is poor.
Ken, It is our goal to make the purchasing process go smoothly for your guests, and I apologize for any lack of communication on our end. I would be happy to speak with you and go over any concerns you might have remaining. I am unable to look up your information with just an initial for the last name. Please give me a call when time permits to go over your purchase. Thank you, Krystle Uriona - Customer Relations Manager - 703-790-5920 x23202
Mal servicio no lo recomiendo
Estoy muy decepcionado con este lugar mi carro Toyota Highlander se encendió la luz del check in engine lo llevé para mantenimiento y tardo 1 mes para entregarlo y me lo entregaron chocado y no querían hacerse cargo hasta que revisaron las cámaras. Ellos me dijeron que lo arreglarían y paso 1 mes y cuando fui a preguntar no lo tenían ahí lo mandaron a otro lugar y no me lo arreglaban por que el seguro no quería pagar los golpes. Tienen muy mal servicio no lo recomiendo yo estoy pagando casi $900 mensual y tiene todo los seguro y es muy injusto la clase de servicio que tienen. 😌😌😌😌😌
Jose, me disculpo por la demora con su vehículo y por los problemas que encontró mientras trabajaba con mi equipo. Queremos lo mejor para nuestros clientes y lamentamos haber dejado una mala impresión. Apreciaría la oportunidad de hablar con usted para ver si puedo ayudar. Si está dispuesto, no dude en llamarme para discutir. Gracias, Krystle Uriona - Customer Relations Manager - 703-790-5920 x23202
James Kim was accommodating and also gave me good
James Kim was accommodating and also gave me good overview of issues with prioritization for next visits . Timely as unwanted this time and gave updates as needed .
Jim, we are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with James and the team! Thank you for choosing Koons Tysons Toyota and for stopping by to share your feedback. Drive safely!
John Boehm always gives us great customer service.
John Boehm always gives us great customer service. We will always come to Koons for our service repairs.
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with John. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Koons Tysons Toyota!
Worst car buying experience ever.
Worst car buying experience ever. Car was sold out from underneath us. We had payment in hand. Sales manager said it is hard to know what is going on with so many people. Clearly customers don’t matter.
Stephanie, I am very sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. It is never our intention to waste our customers' time, so I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like to follow up with you and confirm who you were working with at the time. As I've stated in the previous reviews, I will look up your contact information, but if you could please give me a call to see how I can assist or clear things up. Thank you, Krystle Uriona - Customer Relations Manager - 703-790-5920 x19486
The sales department are a thief trained to take
The sales department are a thief trained to take advantage to the customer I have a really bad experience I recommend not buying from them
This is concerning to hear. I want to better understand these claims and do what I can to make them right. Please give me a call, time permitting - I can't verify your contact information with this review. Thank you, Krystle Uriona - Customer Relations Manager - 703-790-5920 x19486
I dropped the car off the night before leaving my keys
I dropped the car off the night before leaving my keys and what I thought needed to be done written on the envelope. I got a call from Matt early the filling morning saying the car was being looked at . I told him that I needed to know the cost of anything extra tge car needed. Before working. He texted what the mechanics said I needed . I chose what I could afford . Got the car back the same dayZ
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Matt and the Koons Tysons Toyota team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!