Klein Honda in Everett

4.5

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
10:00am–6:00pm

Cars on the lot

75 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.5
Rating and reviews of Klein Honda in Everett are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

667 reviews

My wife and I were looking for a used car and we were

5.0
by Davegalio83 on Mar 02, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a used car and we were lucky to find Klein Honda. We had a great experience with Remington and he was no hassle easy to work with. He made sure to work within our budget and was just awesome to work with. Mark L in the financial department was also great to work with. My wife and I left happy with our new car and grateful that we came here. Thank you Remington and Mark for making our purchase easy and wonderful.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I had a great experience while buying my new car.

5.0
by prem_kuriakose78 on Feb 27, 2022

I had a great experience while buying my new car. Marisol Estrada was simply great and helpful.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Ask for Q Ali when buying a Honda from this dealership....

5.0
by Honda_love_lynnwood on Feb 01, 2022

Ask for Q Ali when buying a Honda from this dealership. This was my second experience buying a Honda at this Honda dealership in Everett and once again it was a good experience. Even though I Live in Lynnwood and could have drove little north to Marysville. Q Ali was my salesperson and helped me through the process once again. They gave me a better than expected trade-in amount on my leased car. for the car I was paying monthly. They had only a few CRV hybrid left but luckily there was a one which I loved, Sonic Gray color. I accepted the price. Finance also went smoothly. No Hard Sell here. Thank you Q Ali. and did you know Q is one of the most reviewed sales person.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Q. From the moment we met...

5.0
by Dixitji on Oct 11, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Q. From the moment we met him, he was nice, friendly and courteous! After spending time with multiple other people talking cars, I felt that Q Ali was very refreshing. He was very informative and knowledgeable. He showed us every car we wanted to look at without being pushy and took the time to talk through the features and comparisons. We really felt that Q Ali took our needs into consideration and went out of his way to see what he could do to make us happy and find the right fit. He was really friendly and kind and went above and beyond in giving us a great experience. I would recommend Ask for Q for anyone looking to buy a car near Everett. he truly deserves the award for the most reviewed sales person. try googling his name Q Ali Seattle. ;)

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Probably the worse car shopping experience I’ve ever had....

1.0
by Amvee D on Sep 23, 2021

Probably the worse car shopping experience I’ve ever had. Went to go see a 2020 forester, Ali and Cruz told me the car is ready. When I got there the car had full blown animal hair everywhere inside. It had no fuel to use for test drive so I literally just drove it in their parking lot. The car isn’t detailed at all and the stench in the car was so bad, it lingered in my clothes even when I got home. The car was listed for 16k miles and I got there it had 18k , bad advertisement. The asking price was 34k for such an fair to bad conditioned car and they gave me numbers that ended with $42k for a fair conditioned car. Wasted my whole time. Service was horrible.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have found that clear communication with customers is key to a good experience. The last thing we want is to waste our customer’s time. You were told the vehicle was available, but not detailed yet. It’s not ideal to show a vehicle undetailed, but some customers request it, so they can judge the treatment by the previous owner. After driving the vehicle, we offered to put more fuel in, but you declined and requested to look at the numbers. You then made an offer to purchase the vehicle which we were unable to accept. Not agreeing to terms is unfortunate, but does happen from time to time. We wish you success in your pursuit of a pre-owned vehicle.

I went to ur dealer yesterday try to buy a use car n the...

1.0
by Sgmgomez on Sep 07, 2021

I went to ur dealer yesterday try to buy a use car n the Russian salesman was a little rude n want me to buy what he wanted not what I was interested in. He took away the desire to buy a car from ur dealer. I have be a customer for 10 years.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

I am not happy with the way Russian sale man rude.

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I apologize if our salesman was rude. When communicating with customers to find out what they are looking for, we don't always communicate effectively or have available, exactly what they are looking for. I would be happy to help find what you are looking for if you are still interested. Please email me at jgarling@kleinhonda.com. Thank you, John Garling General Manager

I am looking for a 2021 honda accord lx. I know u don't have any right now. What is the price on the sport? Have a great day V/R Pedro Gomez Retire SGM

What a refreshing car buying experience. Thank you,...

5.0
by Lynette984 on Aug 01, 2021

What a refreshing car buying experience. Thank you, Geoff Ross, for being the lowest key, straight forward car salesman we've ever had the privilege of doing business with. Your prices are unbeatable and you gave us a more than fair trade in value. I'm LOVING my new Honda Passport and so are all the grandkids. 👍 Keo, in financing, extended our pleasurable experience and we were met with kindness, honesty and integrity every step of the way.. Huge surprise and rarity. You've earned our families loyalty and repeat business. ~Lynette & Mike

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

The sales man Joseph is really good. He patiently showed...

4.8
by vkavi73 on Jul 10, 2021

The sales man Joseph is really good. He patiently showed me all the options of the cars I could choose from. Pricing negotiations were smooth.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Bought a 2019 Used Honda Accord from Klein. Only gave a...

4.5
by biggisz on Jul 04, 2021

Bought a 2019 Used Honda Accord from Klein. Only gave a 4 because while the sales guy was very friendly, there could have been better transparency in the negotiation. But overall a decent experience.

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Ask for Q Ali when you're looking for car near Lynnwood...

5.0
by bkiw285 on Jun 20, 2021

Ask for Q Ali when you're looking for car near Lynnwood or Everett. Q was AWESOME! I had such a great experience and we were able to work out a deal that fits my needs. He worked hard to put a package together for me that fit in my budget. I highly recommend working with Q if you are looking to buy (or sell) your car. He was extremely accommodating of all of my "asks" and wanted to make sure I left excited about my purchase (which I was). Thank you again, Q! Highly highly highly recommend him to anyone! Ask for Q Ali.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.