Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–5:00pm
Friday
8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
8:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–7:00pm
Friday
8:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

0 cars available
See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.3
Rating and reviews of Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

56 reviews

Frindley and professional service

4.8
by GC oliver on Mar 11, 2015

On March 9, 2015 I purchased a new Cherokee limited, at Jones Motor Co. It was the easiest amd most pleasant purchas I have ever made. The Salesman, Chris Christenson was professional , knowlegable and pleasant. Even though the exact vehicle I wanted was not available on the lot, it was found nearby and delivered the next day.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 4.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Jason Stuart Awsome Autosales Manger

5.0
by Wanda Grimes on Mar 09, 2015

I have been buying Automobiles from Jason Stewart for over 10 years at Jones Motors in Savannah TN. Bought a new car or truck one about every year!! He always is very friendly and helpful from the start to the finish. We went Sat and bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 Lone Star Jason worked very hard getting us the best deal. I really appreciate your hard work, kindness, And always take car of our problems when they come up on our Car or Truck. I 'm proud to say when you came to Jones Motor I was the first person bought a car from you. You Treated me and my husband the same friendly way from the first Car to the Truck Sat. Thanks for treating us like Family when we need a new automobile. You always friendly to us wherever you see us. Thanks Again, Jason

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Unprofessional

1.0
by upset on Jun 06, 2014

RUN!! They are rude, disrespectful. Once you sign the papers they are done with you. And OH did I say vindictive also. I will drive 500 miles if I have to, before I buy another car from them. Worst experience I have ever had. Just unbelievable.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

I am so sorry that you are not completely satisfied. Please contact James Craig at Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep 731-925-9016 so that we can take care of any concerns that you have.

Buyer Beware!!!

1.0
by DawgFan on Feb 24, 2014

Called about a 2005 Chevy Astro (last year made) they advertised on Cars.com. All photos looked good, asked if there was anything that I needed to know about vehicle or anything she wanted to add before I drove a few hours there, she said no. Upon arrival she gave me the keys, we went to the vehicle and the passenger side window was taped shut outside with dried out duct tape indicating that it had been like that for some time and the switch inside was also taped, that area was mysteriously not in any photos, we now know why. She said that they could take care of that. Wondering why it hadn't been to this point, we decided to at least take it for a drive, upon starting the vehicle we turned the air on and the fan wouldn't blow at all. That's when I decided that if the sales person didn't care enough to do their job BEFORE a sale, that I would not allow myself to be in a situation of NEEDING them AFTER a sale and told them we were not interested. At this point the sales manager asked what other vehicle we might be interested in, I advised him that we are looking for a partcular type of vehicle and in "working" condition. No, I would absolutely NOT recommend this establishment!

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

I think that you have the wrong dealer. This is Jones Chrysler in Savannah, TN. We have not had an Astro Van in stock in years. Please retract this review and leave it with the correct dealer. You are welcome to email us: ism@jonesmotorcompany.com

Excellent Customer Service!!!!!!

5.0
by Shayla on Jul 08, 2013

I was in Savannah, TN and needed my vehicle serviced. Although I did not purchase my vehicle from there, they were more than willing to help me. I needed an Oil Change and to find out why my check engine light was on. I was always weary of stopping somewhere unfamiliar with my vehicle with out my husband, but had no other choice. They answered all my questions in a very professional manner and did not try to tell my there were other things wrong with my vehicle that would cost extra money. I was there less than an hour and felt comfortable every minute. I will purchase my next vehicle here. it's hard to find customer service like this anymore.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Don't buy from here!

1.2
by Tracy Toth on Sep 28, 2012

When we were talking with the sales person every other thing they would come back a few minutes later with something different, the sales person couldn't tell us anything without going to talk to "the man behind the curtain" my husband told them we didn't want the warranty, so they didn't explain a warranty to us, it mysteriously ended up on the paperwork aftewards though. We tried several tunes to get it removed, they couldn't tell us what type of warranty we had, finally got them to agree to remove it.. Its still there, good thing thing though, the drive train is messing up. We took it to be serviced and they couldn't find my vehicle, they have found it now, but nothing is wrong with it!! Omg!

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 2.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.