Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa Bay

4.5

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
11:00am–5:00pm

Cars on the lot

0 cars available
See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.5
Rating and reviews of Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa Bay are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

825 reviews

Goodjob

5.0
by Arthur Bryant on May 20, 2022

Jim Browne did a great job with the work on my Chrysler 300c. My next vehicle will be from Jim Browne mainly because of there service department.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Arthur, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

JIm Brown service

5.0
by John T Warren on May 14, 2022

Very happy with service experience with Jim Browne...great staff, helpful and informative which work gets done right

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Tampa Bay

I was treated professionally and respected.

5.0
by sharonfrank56 on May 12, 2022

I was treated professionally and respected. the work was done quicker than expected I will be back.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Clean facility, clean bathrooms, great customer service,

5.0
by reginald_winchester on May 10, 2022

Clean facility, clean bathrooms, great customer service, and got completed before anticipated time. Also got some things done that I wasn't aware of. Overall great.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

My sales person was Thomas Murman and he was an excellent

5.0
by myoldglory on May 08, 2022

My sales person was Thomas Murman and he was an excellent help and a model of how a sales person should conduct’s themselves. He new every technical feature on every vehicle he showed us. He guided us through the process of trading in my vehicle for yours. We also had the pleasure of meeting Vernon. This is my second purchase at Courtesy and I want to say thank you for your great service. Everyone involved in my transaction was so helpful and professional. Thomas is a important employee for your team and I would recommend him highly. Thanks agin. Mr Fred DeFelice

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

This is my second purchase at Courtesy and it's been great every time. They will listen to your need and concerns and then let your sales person do your bidding for you. They have many options so don't think your numbers don't make sense. Let them know what you're thinking and let them see if they have a different approach that works for you. It's been a great working relationship for me after 2 car purchases.

Jim Browne Ram Dealer Tampa, Fl

1.0
by James Horne on May 08, 2022

Drove 35 miles to give them my business. I needed lube oil filter. No reservations available for service so used Express Lane (misnomer) took 21/2 hours. Will not be back.

Customer service 3.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We’re sorry that you had a less than completely satisfactory experience. Oil changes, tire rotations and other routine maintenance services are offered on a first-come, first-served basis. Although we strive to get customers in and out of the shop just as quickly as possible, unforeseen circumstances such as service lane traffic and emergency repairs occasionally result in a longer wait time than usual. Should you have any further questions or comments, please contact service director Andrew Gentile at (813) 935-4812. Thank you.

Poor communication about the running board plus

1.0
by Rpatton103 on May 06, 2022

Poor communication about the running board plus installation. The lady in the parts department did not know.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

We’re sorry that you had a lass than completely satisfactory experience and apologize for the poor communication. Should you have any further questions or comments, please contact parts and service director Andrew Gentile at (813) 935-4812. Thank you.

Mazda CRz-5

3.0
by Kortney Marshall on May 05, 2022

My experience was subpar. Very nice staff but disappointed that my new vehicle was dirty after it was sent to be detailed. The sales rep took the car to fill it up with gas however I wasn?t worth a full tank and it was returned with cracks in the windshield. I had to reach out to the dealership to see if they were going to get this taken care of and I was told to set the appointment. I was also made aware after the financial process that the vehicle had a lien on it. Which means my tag could not be transferred and needed to Purchase a new one for $495.00

Customer service 4.0 Buying process 2.0 Overall experience 3.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We’re sorry that you had a less than completely satisfactory experience. At your convenience, please contact general sales manager Tom Kanaley at (813) 935-4812. Thank you.

Great Service Experience on my Jeep

5.0
by Peter Obrien on May 02, 2022

Excellent service experience. They addressed a challenging issue with my new Wrangler 4xe and Michael kept me well informed!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Peter, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Great service along with savings opportinties

5.0
by Emmanuel Musa on Apr 29, 2022

I have used them twice for oil changes, tire rotations, inspections, and differential servicing. They are responsive from the time you pull in and operate efficiently to get customers in and out. No appointments are needed for basic oil changes so you just pull up to the express lane and they take your car. Their service reps text you with updates and let you know once completed. Pricing is competitive and they also mail out coupons and deals for customers which is nice.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.