Huffman's Auto Sales Inc.

3.8

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–1:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

609 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

3.8
Rating and reviews of Huffman's Auto Sales Inc. are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

44 reviews

Response

2.0
by Carbuyer on Dec 13, 2016

I made an inquiry as to reported prior damage and an offer on a vehicle - Ford Taurus. However I received no response from the dealership. I see prior complaints regarding no response as well.

Overall experience 2.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

The email was responded to as quickly as possible and answered on Tuesday December 13. Please check your junk or mistakenly deleted items for reply. Please call our dealership for information also 724.547.6202 and speak to one of our salesmen. Our hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00am 7:00pm Wednesday, Friday 9:00am 5:00pm Saturday 9:00am 1:00pm. Thank You for your interest in the vehicle, hope we can work something out in the future.

Sucked

1.0
by Lonnie vargo on Oct 22, 2016

Some of the people there could have been more knowledgeable about the cars and the price is to high for damage cars with salvage title I took my business elsewhere

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank You for considering Huffmans Auto Sales for a car purchase. We are sorry we could not get together on a price due to you having a trade in. Happy you found what you were looking for. Again Thank You for considering us, Huffmans Auto Staff

Joe B. Mine

3.0
by Joseph Mine on Sep 06, 2016

Liked the vehicle did not purchase could not get there to view or test drive

Customer service 3.0 Overall experience 3.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks for the review. Hope we can work something out in the future. Call us at 724.547.6202 ahead of time and make sure the vehicle is available.

your Luke

3.6
by Ghadah on Nov 09, 2015

The contact when I ask any.................................................................................................................

Customer service 3.0 Buying process 3.0 Quality of repair 4.0 Overall facilities 3.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Contact us at 724.547.6202

very fast email responses!

5.0
by josygrl on Sep 28, 2015

Yes they were fast with getting back to me over the net! I was well informed about each car. Even told me where to go and use his name for financing! Though I didn't buy was still very helpful and definitely would refer them in future!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank You for the positive feedback!

It was available and then no one told me it sold

1.0
by Steve VA on Jul 11, 2015

I was told it was available, I checked the day before I was going to go, when I emailed, I was told it was sold the day before I verified it online. Why not let the person know that is interested that the car sold.. Customer services ??? Where is it ?

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Steve We apologize for the confusion. Inventory moves quickly here. Please call and check for availability with one of our salesman. Any questions please feel free to call us at 724.547.6202

built on lies

1.2
by Moe Sabeh on May 07, 2015

I will write the bad experience that i had with Huffman's They have returned my calls and they were nice. I felt that i would get a good deal if i bought from them. However, i was interested in a car that looked good from the outside but needed few repairs, i asked the dealer please before and after i bought the car, please let me know what's wrong with car i will buy it anyway. They told me few problems that costs nothing to fix but they didn't tell me that the car's chassis is bent and that it needs major repairs. However, they have told me that it wouldn't cost a lot to fix and from what i saw it looked perfect, but when i brought the car to a body shop they told me that it will cost so much to fix. And it's not worth fixing. I fixed the car and I barely sold it for $3000 less and now the guy who bought it is complaining about other things that I didn't know of. Never buy from Huffman's.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 2.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing your vehicle. We do not repair anything here at our facility and we do not do estimates. We suggest to bring a body man to look over the vehicle for you. We point out the problems that we are aware of, and we help as much as we can. We have been in business for 28 years selling salvage (damaged) and reconstructed (previously damaged) vehicles, customer satisfaction is very important to us, we wish all of our customers to have a pleasant experience here. If you have any other concerns or questions please feel free to call us at 724.547.6202. Thank You.

2007 buick lucernepurchased on Feb,13th

5.0
by Car guy Richard on Mar 06, 2015

i purchased a 2007 Buick Lucerne after talking on the phone to Ted. I drove 100 miles and met Ted and after reaching an agreed upon price they even delivered the vehicle to Ohio for me. great people to work with ..the car is repaired and ready for paint thanks to everyone that helped an old man(I'm 81 years old)

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank You for the business!!

Dino Donatelli

5.0
by Dino Donatelli on Oct 30, 2014

Good.e mail response ,could not get loan but very helpful

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hope we can work something out next time. Thank you for your time and recommendation.

No response.

1.0
by Mark Bambrick on Oct 27, 2014

I got NO RESPONSE, on the car I inquired about, I checked my spam folder, I did get an email relating to 2 cars I never inquired about.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

If you are receiving emails on vehicles you did not inquire about than there is something wrong with cars.com and their email returns. Every replied email is replied to the original recipient, all sales representatives here at Huffmans, and cars.com. This email was replied to on the day of receiving it from cars.com and was sent successfully on our end. Please check junk mail again, and accidental deleted items. Call our office, 724.547.6202, during business hours. Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:30 - 7:00 Wed, Fri 8:30 - 5:00 Sat 8:30 - 1:00. Thank You and sorry for the inconvenience.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.