Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Concord

4.6

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm–6:00pm
Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm–7:00pm

Sales Team

Paul  Boyd headshot

Paul Boyd

Sales (135 Reviews)
Scott  Spainhour headshot

Scott Spainhour

Finance Manager (94 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 9 years
Dealership Experience 9 years
Lee Brown headshot

Lee Brown

Finance Director (76 Reviews)

Cars on the lot

32 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.6
Rating and reviews of Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Concord are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

347 reviews

dave.e.roberts@lowes.com

5.0
by Dave Roberts on Jan 01, 2021

Terry was excellent and handled my car and myself upon arrival quickly and efficiently. He maintained communication about the additional work that needs to occur

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you so much for your review, Dave. Terry is a great part of our team. Thank you for using our service department. We look forward to seeing you here in the future!!

Car Buying Experience

5.0
by Terry Rabon on Dec 31, 2020

Very well pleased from the time I walked in the front door to getting in my new 2020 Chrysler 300! I was set up with the salesman (Reed) and he got the ball going to getting the deal signed and sealed and delivered! As a matter of fact they were detailing the vehicle when I walked in the door! Now here is the 1st for me....was even bought lunch of mine and a family member that was with me choice! Exceptional service from all! Everything was explained in detail when I had a question! This is the 2nd time of buying from this dealership and it will not be my last!! I would recommend to anyone in the market of buying a vehicle to come and check these guys out and give them the opportunity to show you how professionalism at it's best can work for you as it did me and leave out in that vehicle you wanted at a great price! Not to mention their awesome service department for any service you may need after your purchase! These folks are just as courteous in the service department as they are when they first greet you at the door for buying the vehicle! They are eager to service your vehicle and also very explanatory with what is going on with your vehicle and to get the work done asap and get you on your way! You will have absolutely no regrets with this dealership as they are very superb from the beginning of sale to the end of the sale and even afterwards!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, kind words and recommendation for our team, Terry! It means a lot to all of us and we are so happy to have you as part of our Hendrick CDJRF of Concord family!

More of the same

1.7
by Greg Fox on Dec 28, 2020

More of the same from what is no doubt the most inept and incompetent customer service entity on the planet. More of the staff ignoring customers in their service department, more of the same clueless service advisors failing to provide feedback or acknowledge your presence. When you do get someone's attention and are able to speak with them, they provide no indication that they have heard you or will meet your vehicle service needs. My hats off to Joe Alexander, the only individual that seems to care about anything. Oh, and as for getting my repair done, it only took 4 visits and after 2 of those, including the most recent they reassembled my vehicle incorrectly. Really Hendrick team, you have service people who can't seem to understand that carpet padding should be installed UNDER the carpet, not on the top of it?

Customer service 1.0 Quality of repair 2.0 Overall experience 2.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Greg, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to have your concerns addressed by our Service Director, Richmond. At your earliest convenience, please contact him at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Vehicle purchase

5.0
by Matys on Dec 18, 2020

The only negative I can say was with the vehicle prep. The vehicle was not washed and dried properly. The inside had trash stuffed in the console. Tape was still on the inside and outside of the vehicle in various spots. The tires had markings on them.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Matys, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and provide us with some valued feedback. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord.

Repairs.

5.0
by Tamekia on Dec 17, 2020

The staff was amazing and valued my time, and they also provided me with a rental car while my repairs were being conducted.

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks so much, Tamekia! We appreciate the opportunity and for you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Service

4.7
by TJay on Dec 14, 2020

Always a positive experience. I enjoy the speed and efficiency of the service department!

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks so much, T Jay! We appreciate the opportunity and for you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Waste of time

1.0
by Johnny Bullman on Dec 12, 2020

Words cannot describe how angry I am at this place. After phone calls and emails I was told the numbers I asked for on a new Ram could be done. THIS WAS A COMPLETE LIE!!!! I drove an hour to Concord and the number were not even close and no attempt to get them close was even made. No attempt was also made to sell my any truck what so ever. I just don't understand the reward the dealership gets for wasting my time???? This place is car sales people are the most hated profession. Why have me drive to Concord for no reason?? What was the point??

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Johnny, thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one. We definitely understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the truck that you had inquired about. We thank you again for taking the time to let us in on your experience.

Jeep oil change and tire rotation

4.3
by JeepLover on Dec 10, 2020

Best session I have had to date from a time perspective. Still took over 1 hour to get in and out but SO much better than in the past. Service attendant was awesome. Only knock I have on the whole process is not being able to schedule a visit. I live 30 minutes away and it usually takes well over 1 hour to get this work done. Sometimes it exceeds 2.5 hours for just an oil change and tire rotation.

Customer service 4.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

JeepLover, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit with us!

Power Steering Leak 12/02/2020

5.0
by Jesse Armstrong on Dec 07, 2020

Outstanding service and customer experience. ???? Service Advisor, Greg Walczak always goes above and beyond. Greg always informs me of next service due, or what?s recommended to get done next. He has my utmost appreciation, an is a testament to superior employees that Hendrick?s Auto Plaza NW, has working for them.

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks so much, Jesse! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are honored to receive your 5 star review and thrilled to hear that Greg and our team delivered such a great experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

customer

5.0
by Pete Heracklis on Dec 06, 2020

very good, no problems, everyone helpful and courteous .

Customer service 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks so much, Pete! We appreciate the opportunity and for you taking the time to share your experience with us.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.