Flying Wheels Inc
Hours of Operation
Cars on the lot
DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE. I purchased a 2011 Yukon XL in October of 2020. I was assured there was a new gas tank and transmission lines and fluid were installed. I had driven the car less than 500 miles, one day with the whole family in the car the gas tank started leaking profusly thank god we got home but our family could have been killed. As of now the car will not shift out of first and the transmission fluid was like tar. I did purchase the one year extended warranty but it is an act of congress to get anything done. When i reached out to the dealership they offer no solution and were rude about it. BUYER BEWARE
Great staff and selection
Craig is not your typical used car dealer. He is honest and upfront and stands by his word. I highly recommend buying from this dealer. He provided a fair trade value for my truck.
Made my first car buying experience amazing. Have been looking for a car for months and have been haggled by big time dealers several times but Craig and his team was amazing and made buying a car as fun as it could be with zero stress. Very pleased and would recommend you go there first if you are looking for a competitive priced used quality vehicle
I purchased a2004 Saab convertible on5/8/17 ..very satisfied with their help and attention Craig and his crew gave to me...got a great one owner car and a great experience buying it...they made sure I was totally happy with the car before I drove away...awesome thanks for everything...all the crew at flying wheels.Craig's a real professional at his business....John K
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flying wheels is an awesome place to get your cars or have them worked on. They take their time to check everything so you can have a safe car to drive
thank you for your review and your business!
Excellent and will keep coming back!
I will continue to keep coming back. I wasn't pressured or sold anything that I didnt need. Thier service department was great, and staff was friendly!
THank you for your review and your business!
Awesome work and outstanding customer service! Craig's shop is a place you can trust with honesty, integrity and a genuine effort to help meet all your automotive needs! Thanks Craig CM
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your business!
review for flying wheels danville nh
Yesterday i took my 2009 mercedes in hopes of obtaining a fair buying price from Flying Wheels. The staff were very friendly, the site was clean and inviting. The offer was very fair, and the dealer worked with me to establish a reasonable price for the dealer to purchase the vehicle from me. They worked with me to contact the finance company and arrange all paperwork and payment in a very reasonable time. I would recommend this dealership if you're interested in buying selling or repairing any vehicles you may have.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your business!
Car buyer beware non refundable deposits, bad customer service ,no return phone calls no certified mechanics ? for repairs business owner never there for sales and service buyer beware one time sale attitude not interested in repeat business or local customers no financing option provided
Thank you for your review. However, next time please state the correct facts. This is very frustrating for us. We took a $100 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit to hold a vehicle that you were purchasing. (just as stated on our wall posted behind me and in front of you when you signed) I listed it as sold, and told other prospective buyers the same. I didn't hear from you for over a week. I gave you my personal cell phone number and you have never called. I called you several times with no response. After more than a week you came back for your deposit and told one of the employees that you no longer wanted the car. We take a retainer to hold a vehicle. We will not list it for sale and we will consider it sold out of courtesy for our buyer while they get their finances in order. We would not sell the vehicle to another buy while holding for a customer. We will hold the vehicle for you and not sell it, and unfortunately miss out on any other potential customers while being held. You were rude, and threatening for just $100. Also, we are a licensed and state certified facility as are our employees. We have a great reputation in town and are happy to service our repeat customers and they are happy to come back to us. If I am not on location, another representative is. I am a small business owner, which means I have MANY tasks that I might not be able to do on site which include accounting, marketing, customer relations, purchases, selling, inventory, etc... I do make myself available to my customers via my own personal cell phone which I gave you the number to. I am sorry that you are unhappy but we did make several attempts to contact you.
Great service, friendly staff, no pressure!
There was no pressure or tricks, very laid back and easy to work with. Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff.