Flying Wheels Inc

4.2

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–5:00pm
Friday
9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–6:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

21 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.2
Rating and reviews of Flying Wheels Inc are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

10 reviews

BUYER BEWARE

1.0
by KELLY A JOHN on Feb 10, 2021

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE. I purchased a 2011 Yukon XL in October of 2020. I was assured there was a new gas tank and transmission lines and fluid were installed. I had driven the car less than 500 miles, one day with the whole family in the car the gas tank started leaking profusly thank god we got home but our family could have been killed. As of now the car will not shift out of first and the transmission fluid was like tar. I did purchase the one year extended warranty but it is an act of congress to get anything done. When i reached out to the dealership they offer no solution and were rude about it. BUYER BEWARE

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Great staff and selection

5.0
by Mike Bicho on Jun 09, 2020

Craig is not your typical used car dealer. He is honest and upfront and stands by his word. I highly recommend buying from this dealer. He provided a fair trade value for my truck.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Amazing Service!!!

5.0
by Tyler on Mar 25, 2018

Made my first car buying experience amazing. Have been looking for a car for months and have been haggled by big time dealers several times but Craig and his team was amazing and made buying a car as fun as it could be with zero stress. Very pleased and would recommend you go there first if you are looking for a competitive priced used quality vehicle

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Great Dealership!

5.0
by John K on May 17, 2017

I purchased a2004 Saab convertible on5/8/17 ..very satisfied with their help and attention Craig and his crew gave to me...got a great one owner car and a great experience buying it...they made sure I was totally happy with the car before I drove away...awesome thanks for everything...all the crew at flying wheels.Craig's a real professional at his business....John K

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Great place

5.0
by Ahsley on Mar 22, 2017

Flying wheels is an awesome place to get your cars or have them worked on. They take their time to check everything so you can have a safe car to drive

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

thank you for your review and your business!

Excellent and will keep coming back!

5.0
by J Langley on Mar 04, 2017

I will continue to keep coming back. I wasn't pressured or sold anything that I didnt need. Thier service department was great, and staff was friendly!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

THank you for your review and your business!

Great Work!

5.0
by cmel on Feb 14, 2017

Awesome work and outstanding customer service! Craig's shop is a place you can trust with honesty, integrity and a genuine effort to help meet all your automotive needs! Thanks Craig CM

Customer service 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your business!

review for flying wheels danville nh

5.0
by Angela Goides on Aug 16, 2016

Yesterday i took my 2009 mercedes in hopes of obtaining a fair buying price from Flying Wheels. The staff were very friendly, the site was clean and inviting. The offer was very fair, and the dealer worked with me to establish a reasonable price for the dealer to purchase the vehicle from me. They worked with me to contact the finance company and arrange all paperwork and payment in a very reasonable time. I would recommend this dealership if you're interested in buying selling or repairing any vehicles you may have.

Customer service 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your business!

buyer beware

1.5
by local buyer on Jun 11, 2016

Car buyer beware non refundable deposits, bad customer service ,no return phone calls no certified mechanics ? for repairs business owner never there for sales and service buyer beware one time sale attitude not interested in repeat business or local customers no financing option provided

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall facilities 3.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your review. However, next time please state the correct facts. This is very frustrating for us. We took a $100 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit to hold a vehicle that you were purchasing. (just as stated on our wall posted behind me and in front of you when you signed) I listed it as sold, and told other prospective buyers the same. I didn't hear from you for over a week. I gave you my personal cell phone number and you have never called. I called you several times with no response. After more than a week you came back for your deposit and told one of the employees that you no longer wanted the car. We take a retainer to hold a vehicle. We will not list it for sale and we will consider it sold out of courtesy for our buyer while they get their finances in order. We would not sell the vehicle to another buy while holding for a customer. We will hold the vehicle for you and not sell it, and unfortunately miss out on any other potential customers while being held. You were rude, and threatening for just $100. Also, we are a licensed and state certified facility as are our employees. We have a great reputation in town and are happy to service our repeat customers and they are happy to come back to us. If I am not on location, another representative is. I am a small business owner, which means I have MANY tasks that I might not be able to do on site which include accounting, marketing, customer relations, purchases, selling, inventory, etc... I do make myself available to my customers via my own personal cell phone which I gave you the number to. I am sorry that you are unhappy but we did make several attempts to contact you.

Great service, friendly staff, no pressure!

5.0
by Taryn on Nov 15, 2015

There was no pressure or tricks, very laid back and easy to work with. Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.