Donny Mills Auto Sales Inc.

2.8

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
11:00am–6:00pm

Cars on the lot

190 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

2.8
Rating and reviews of Donny Mills Auto Sales Inc. are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

112 reviews

Not impressed

1.0
by Whatajoke on Jun 04, 2018

Never received a reply from my email requests. Stopped at dealership and was treated poorly and dealt with a pushy salesman who got mad because I wouldn’t write a check for more than advertised price.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

On the run shopper!

4.0
by OnTheRunCarSeekerSt.Pete on Jun 03, 2018

It didn't take long for the dealer rep to reach out to me, which was great! Unfortunately, due to my current work situation, I have been and will be on the road for several weeks. So, I haven't been able to drop by. But from when I initially reached out to the dealer, they responded, giving me the info that I needed. As soon as I am able to drop by, I will!

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Love My Truck!

5.0
by RClarke on Apr 11, 2018

I am very satisfied with my new truck. Ben & Heath provided me with great customer service and made everything so easy. I'd definitely do business with Donny Mills Auto Sales again. Thanks guys!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

horrible customer service

1.0
by jonb on Feb 03, 2018

When I said I needed to wait and think about it the salesman called me a liar

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We are sorry you feel this way . And in no way did we mean to insult you. This is a business and we cannot let people do random test drives. You were greeted on the lot with a hand shake shown what you were looking for and said you would grab us if you needed further assistance .You did offer to leave a refundable deposit for a test drive not a purchase which we do not take refundable deposits . And you also indicated you were doing a preliminary look around at several places and not buying anything today. For that reason you were looked directly in your eye and we offered the keys to you to simply start car check it out car and let us know if you still wanted to drive it . You were rude upon arrival and rude when asking to test drive and also dismissive and no one called you a liar . Best of luck to you.

Great service

5.0
by Ethel jones on Jan 15, 2018

Very nice customer service and explained questions in detail. I would recommend my friends and family to donnie mills. If your looking for used cars, this is the place to go.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Mr jose

2.6
by Jose charuc on Jan 11, 2018

Good van good price, I don't have the cash,.I need a van but I want to finance. The van is not only for a family ,but using to preaching the good news. I looking forward any opportunity.Tank you.

Customer service 4.0 Buying process 2.0 Quality of repair 2.0 Overall facilities 2.0 Overall experience 3.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Car Shopper

3.8
by Grant Trier on Dec 19, 2017

Facility was clean. Vehicles were high mileage and in need of repairs.

Customer service 4.0 Quality of repair 3.0 Overall facilities 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Buying used car

3.2
by Kyle on Oct 20, 2017

Well the service is ok. And the price is reasonable.

Customer service 4.0 Buying process 3.0 Quality of repair 3.0 Overall facilities 3.0 Overall experience 3.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.

Purchased a 2012 Nissan Altima from Ben no great p

5.0
by Pete and ONeill on Oct 05, 2017

Great cars great prices will recommend to family and friends thank you Ben

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you for your business!

Good experience

4.7
by Steve R on Sep 20, 2017

I bought a car from Ben. He was nice and helpful. As of right now would recommend this dealership.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thank you!!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.