Best Auto Outlet

3.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
10:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday
10:30am–7:00pm
Thursday
10:30am–7:00pm
Friday
10:30am–7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
11:00am–5:00pm

Sales Team

John  D headshot

John D

General Manager (2 Reviews)
Dealer Experience 9 years
Dealership Experience 6 years
Rick S headshot

Rick S

Finance Manager ( Reviews)
Dealer Experience 20 years
Dealership Experience 8 years

Cars on the lot

80 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

3.8
Rating and reviews of Best Auto Outlet are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

80 reviews

Bad experience

1.0
by Paul Larnaitis on Mar 22, 2017

I call at least five times and was told the car I was calling about was sold, then I received a phone call from Dante DeMartino saying that the car was available. Ileft work early to see the car and wanted to leave a deposit and was told I need to come back with the money, they would not take my deposit. The next day I got insurance on the car and the bank check and when I called Dante to let him know I was on my way, he told me the car was sold. I made the call to at 10:15 a.m and they just opened at 9:00 am and the car was sold. They didn't even call me to tell me not to come. Very bad business.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Paul, our sincerest apologies on what transpired on that day. I believe there was miscommunication regarding the deposit and Dante was under the impression that you would rather cut the entire check for the entire amount and not leave a deposit. Unfortunately he is not able to hold that car for you as it is up for grabs by any next client that wishes to purchase it on the spot. I hope we can still assist you and make the experience better in the future. Call us at 516-358-2211.

2013 BMW 328XI

5.0
by BERNIE EARLINE on Mar 04, 2017

I called this dealer about a car that I had only seen online...They were honest and very easy to deal with. This was the smoothest car purchase that I have ever done. Jeremy, Sandi, and the entire staff was great. When I arrive, to see the car, the description they gave me over the phone was perfect. I was there by 6:30 and out the door diving my 2013 3 Series BRAND NEW BMW (really used but new to me) by 7:20. Thanks everyone for a smooth transaction and most of all honest car dealers.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

MY FIRST CAR...

5.0
by COURTNEY RICHARDSON on Mar 03, 2017

Came in to purchase a vehicle and was greeted with warm welcoming service from Bryan. Not only did he assist but he also made sure that we felt welcomed by offering us coffee and water, but i felt that he would have offered us food also if we were hungry. He even tried to convince me to play Dota2 lol. But overall his service was beyond great, making sure that we understand everything in the policy and even further explaining things that weren't too clear. Bryan also got us a lower insurance rate than what we were offered with other companies. Im also glad that Shahid the finance manager was able to get us a lower APR rate. If i had to buy another car i would definitely come back to Bryan.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

OMG THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO COME

5.0
by dESARAI RODRIGUEZ on Feb 24, 2017

OMG THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO COME AND GET A CAR!! I'VE TRIED THREE DIFFERENT PLACES AND GOT THE RUN AROUND BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE ESTABLISHED CREDIT. THEY WORKED WITH ME AND I GOT APPROVED WITH A LOW APR RATE AND THE FINANCIAL MANAGER SHAHID WORKED HIS MAGIC!!! AND BRYAN THE SALES MANAGER WAS VERY THOROUGH HE WAS AMAZING TOO!!! 100 THUMBS UP TO THEM!!!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

I'm a USAA member

5.0
by ANDREA PITTMAN on Feb 24, 2017

I'm a USAA member, and I came with my fiance to get cars we both walked out with cars.The sales rep was bryan he was amazing, and very thorough!! Their financial manager Shahid works wonders he will get you approved no matter the cost. I will definitely do business with them and recommend anyone that has no credit, bad credit, or even a first time car owner to come to them, especially if your between the ages of 18-25 because I'm 23!!! GOT A NEW CAR GUYSSS!!!!!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

2015 CHEVROLET CAMARO CONVERTIBLE

5.0
by RICHARD LACY on Feb 23, 2017

Dante helped me out with a great car. Everyone has great hospitality and they have a great team here to get you a car. You'll be out the same day driving on the road with your new car. Very bomb customer service. BOOOOM !

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

2013 MB C300

5.0
by TANYA SCARLET on Feb 23, 2017

this is absolutely the best car dealership that i ever dealt with. they always stayed true to their word with no troubles. bryan and shahid are the most wonderful people i've ever met. i recommend this place to anyone and everyone. also they are very helpful and honest.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

2014 Mini Country man

5.0
by timothy rodgers on Feb 20, 2017

was an exceptional service by both Dante and Shahid, i recommend everyone stop in and see them.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Bernard Rooney

1.0
by Dante , sandi on Feb 18, 2017

The price listed and the "the best price" he could give me varied by $2,600. In his favor. When I asked what the fee was he told me all bogus fees. Transfer fee to bring to their store, a dealer fee, and a detail fee. The Honda Ridgeline line I was looking at was already at the store, and filthy, not detailed. It's not even a certified preowned Honda dealership, and a 30 day warranty. Was supposed to give me a coupon for Presidents day of $500 , but wouldn't include it.in the price. When I asked to talk to the manager the said he would call me, I've tried calling him , I just get the run around from the secretary. I wouldn't recommend this place. There shady , wase of time and money

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Dante, we are very sorry to hear that. Unfortunately, our BEST PRICES are already advertised and our pricing is clearly stated on our website. As for the warranty, we always provide a Limited Warranty on all vehicles at NO ADDITONAL COST. About your coupon, whenever we have this type of event, it would state to make sure to print it and bring the coupon to avail of that discount. As for the Ridgeline, you saw it as soon as we received it. Whenever we get a vehicle, it goes through a process and one of them is making sure the vehicle is clean and presentable; we have yet to reach that process on that vehicle since it just arrived right at the time you were here. I hope by now you have been able to purchase the vehicle you wanted and all ended well.

2015 TOYOTA CAMRY SE

5.0
by SAMBA THIAM on Feb 15, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE....AND I AM VERY SATISFIED EVERY ONE SHOULD GO AND MAKE THEIR NEXT PURCHASE.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall facilities 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks Samba! Do come back when you are ready for another purchase and we will give you an even better deal!

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.