Battaglia Auto Sales Retail

4.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
9:00am–4:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–4:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–4:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–4:00pm
Friday
9:00am–4:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Sales Team

Joe Natale headshot

Joe Natale

Manager (15 Reviews)
Danielle Ballaglia headshot

Danielle Ballaglia

Sales (9 Reviews)
Ron Battaglia headshot

Ron Battaglia

Owner (9 Reviews)

Cars on the lot

42 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.8
Rating and reviews of Battaglia Auto Sales Retail are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

193 reviews

BATTAGLIA AUTO SALES REVIEW

5.0
by Taylor on Feb 21, 2020

I have never been more happier with the purchase of my new car! Joe Natale and Ron Battaglia were the greatest help. They went above and beyond to meet my needs and requirements. I am so thrilled that I decided to buy my car from here and I will be sure to let others know where they should go to get their next car. I can't wait for many memories in my new Honda CRV - I am absolutely in love with it and so happy that I got the pleasure to work with and meet Joe Natale! THANK YOU!!!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

I had such a great experience with Battaglia that I...

2.8
by TJones on Jan 08, 2020

I had such a great experience with Battaglia that I bought a car for a friend as a gift. Day one off the lot the check engine light came on and the car started shaking. After taken it back multiple times we were told it just needed oil etc. After bottles and bottles of oil I had a scecond opinion to find out months later that its a whole in the engine and the only way to fix it is to replace. I'm at a lose since I really felt like family walking onto the lot. I'm hurt that since the relationship I had with the sales rep was so good and personal (really make you feel like family) that he would take care of me and not sell me a lemon.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Always a great experience at Battaglia Auto

5.0
by CMH on Dec 28, 2019

I recently purchased my 5th car from Battaglia Auto. They make it so easy from start to finish, without the dog and pony show that you get at most dealerships. I dealt with the owner on finding the right car and once again he came through in a timely manner. Joe the Sales Manager made the paperwork process quick and easy. I will continue to buy my cars from Battaglia Auto.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Completely satisfied

5.0
by JF on Nov 12, 2019

I would like to comment on the exceptional service I experienced at Battaglia Auto Sales in Pymouth Meeting, PA. I purchased a used car, that for all intents and purposes did not warrant a lot of time for the transaction, but I felt like I was buying an expensive luxury car in the way I was treated from the beginning. Not only did the owner, Joe, communicate quickly and effectively, but he actually stayed past closing time with us, knowing he had family waiting to celebrate his birthday, but also knowing we had been delayed in traffic to simply view the car. At a later date, after deciding to buy, and as busy as he was with each customer, he sat and talked to us for some time after the transaction was complete. By the way, I love the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Completely satisfied

5.0
by JF on Nov 12, 2019

I would like to comment on the exceptional service I experienced at Battaglia Auto Sales in Pymouth Meeting, PA. I purchased a used car there, that for all intents and purposes did not warrant a lot of time for the transaction. I felt like I was buying an expensive luxury car though in the way I was treated from the beginning. Not only did the owner, Joe, communicate quickly and effectively, but he actually stayed past closing time with us, knowing he had family waiting to celebrate his birthday, but also knowing we had been delayed in traffic to simply view the car. At a later date, after deciding to buy, and as busy as he was with each customer, he sat and talked to us for some time after the transaction was complete. We felt he was treating us like fellow human beings and not just a number on the tally board. And by the way, I love the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.

Sleazy car salesmen

1.0
by Brent on Oct 09, 2019

These guys are not professional: they’re greedy, rude, and combative. Stereotypical sleazy car salesmen. Don’t fall for their bs, as soon as they get a deposit, they will change gears and show their true colors.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Brent, We are sorry that you had such a negative experience, but rest assured, we have looked through our database, and we have no Brent's in our customer portfolios, nor do we have any deposits from you. We are thinking you have the wrong dealership, because this review is completely out of the ordinary for Battaglia Auto Sales. We do not operate in that sort of fashion, and again we have no idea who you are, or what deposit you are referring to. We are sorry you had such a negative experience elsewhere, but it definitely was not here at Battaglia Auto Sales. Sincerely, The Battaglia Auto Sales Team

2014 Subaru Legacy

5.0
by BarbS on Oct 07, 2019

Joe was great to deal with, very patient and explained everything. I definitely would recommend them. It was worth the 45 minute drive and I drove home in the exact vehicle I had been looking for.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Barb, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you found the exact vehicle that you were looking for! We are happy that you had such a positive experience here at Battaglia Auto Sales! We truly value your business! Thank you again for being a valued customer of ours! Sincerely, The Battaglia Auto Sales Team

Great experience

5.0
by SALVATORE GIANNONE on May 14, 2019

Honest trustworthy and family friendly business made car buying enjoyable! I purchased an Acura TL and it was a great car! If I ever buy a used car again it would be through them!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Salvatore, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that the whole buying experience was enjoyable for you! We hope you are enjoying your Acura TL! We truly enjoyed doing business with you and we hope that we see you in the future! Thank you again! Sincerely, The Battaglia Auto Sales Team

Great experience

5.0
by Salvatore3287 on May 14, 2019

Great experience buying an Acura Tl from this family oriented business! They were trustworthy and honest! No haggling needed presented me with the best price upfront and I couldnt be happier!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

jim isph

5.0
by jim I. on Apr 16, 2019

joe was very easy to deal with explained all of my questions this is a very clean dealership we bought a very clean explorer and i am very satisfied with the whole process

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear Jim, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that all of your questions were explained and answered! We strive to make our customers happy before, during and after each sale! So happy we were able to make you happy and satisfied! Sincerely, The Battaglia Auto Sales Team

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.