AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills
Hours of Operation
Cars on the lot
Repair service review
An oil pan gasket was repaired. Apparently the oil was not changed, only ?topped off). How do you put dirty oil back in a vehicle?
Larry, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (817) 953-6549. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Didn't have an appointment and they hot me right in.
Denise, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Had service for oil change and tire rotation and the service was done just under an hour.
Joan, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!
Service Department is great!
I have had my Sonata for 7 years and used the service department for maintenance repairs. They have professionally and courteously handled my car care. Recently Zach helped to get my engine replaced that had 112000 miles on it through a factory extended warranty. I was provided a rental car while my car was in service. Zach handled it all. Appreciate this dealership.
Hi Sheree, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!
Third purchase. Great folks
This is my 3rd purchase from this dealer ...always professional and willing to do what it takes to make your experience the best possible
Hi Marjorie, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to see you soon!
Awesome service and professional folks. Abi was great and took care of me and my car quickly and efficiently.
Hi Charlsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Abi here at AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Always a great experience to visit the dealership and visit Alex and Denise.
Hi David, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don?t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!
Terrible Service Dept/Collision Repair
I purchased my 2019 Hyundai Sonata from this dealer, not to bad of an experience. After a month, I was hit on the freeway by a truck. I chose this collision center/Service Dept because I bought my car here. I was called to pick up my car, it was not ready as they where supposed to apply tint that I was due from purchase. I left and returned 4 days later. They brought out the car it was white, but something not right. I told them this was not my car. The sarcastic worker tried to act like I didn't know what I was talking about. I looked and it was an Elantra, I had a Sonata. They had tinted the wrong car, was going to give me the wrong car, and when I saw my car... it had no tint, an additional dent, and a flat. The tint was done and the new dent was corrected. I was told they repaired the flat, however, I ended up having the tire repaired myself because it had a nail in it from them. They never fixed it. I am severely disappointed in this dealership!
Hi Nelson, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 953-6549 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Do your research on this dealer
When I purchased my vehicle, i was offered a "maintenance" program which I purchased. I came to realized it was not a maintenance program but instead it was a wheel rotation and oil change program. Also, I was told with the Gold program, my car would be washed when I brought it in. I have brought my vehicle in 3 time and not once was I offered a car wash. Usually at the end of a service apt. I receive an explanation of services rendered, this time no explanation just vehicle ready. I had to ask for the "maintenance required" light to be reset.
Joan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (817) 953-6549. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
New Sonata Limited
Denise and Chad were wonderful! They explained everything, and were willing to bend over backwards for us. Thank you!!!
Stephen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Denise and Chad here at AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!