AutoNation Honda Renton

4.6

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–8:00pm
Friday
9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday
10:00am–7:00pm

Cars on the lot

127 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.6
Rating and reviews of AutoNation Honda Renton are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

947 reviews

Never again...

1.0
by Fred Rongren on May 16, 2022

Treated me like crap...I would never have believed a dealership this big could treat a person that comes in to buy a car with such disrespect.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Fred, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Honda Renton. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (425) 526-5088. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

A close local dealership that takes care of all my needs.

4.0
by busyberger on May 14, 2022

A close local dealership that takes care of all my needs. I like the fact they have a shuttle when you service your car if you need one.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Compared to other lots we’ve seen there was a bit more

5.0
by C. Mendoza on May 14, 2022

Compared to other lots we’ve seen there was a bit more selection. It was clean too.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

The salesman was providing the best service and good

5.0
by edkwok on May 14, 2022

The salesman was providing the best service and good trade in price, as well as providing the after sales service.

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Honestly pretty simple came In and they took my info and

4.0
by Vcurrxnt on May 13, 2022

Honestly pretty simple came In and they took my info and told me the price before Anything and they one took about an 1 hour for service for an oil change and got it back everything run normal, they one problem I did have is that I had dash cam and they decided to take it off, so I’m kinda suspicious On what else they had did to my car

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Please call our General Manager at (425) 526-5088 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Autonation Honda Renton staff were professional and

4.0
by M on May 10, 2022

Autonation Honda Renton staff were professional and courteous during the sale process. They addressed all of my concerns with the used truck I was looking at, which in the end made me more comfortable purchasing from them. I also appreciate their warranty and vehicle return policy, both of which also made me more comfortable buying from them as opposed to other dealerships. I would recommend Autonation Honda Renton to others and would purchase a vehicle from them again in the future.

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Honda Renton and we hope to be of service again in the future.

My Bill has several errors (extra charges), the

1.0
by David Formento on May 09, 2022

My Bill has several errors (extra charges), the technician didn’t call back in a timely manner to address the charges discrepancies. Trying to get answers with other specialists was nearly impossible. Finally I was able to get a hold of a manager. This does not inspire confidence in the ethics of this dealership.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi David, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

This is literally the best car buying experience I ever

5.0
by johnlewis.switzer on May 07, 2022

This is literally the best car buying experience I ever had thank you. Nothing was made hard nothing was drawn out nothing was hidden and they even threw a free tank of gas in for me that I'm still riding on a week later.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Last month, we purchased a new Honda CR-V from AutoNation

5.0
by balamurugan on May 06, 2022

Last month, we purchased a new Honda CR-V from AutoNation Honda in Renton. This Dealership has been best one I have ever visited, they are very professional, kind and best customer service. I would highly recommend this auto shop for first buying a new car.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

We recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from AutoNation

5.0
by brakke5 on May 06, 2022

We recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from AutoNation Honda in Renton. The team was professional, informative and very courteous. We found the experience to be positive and would highly recommend this dealership if you are considering a new car purchase.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Honda Renton and we hope to be of service again in the future.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.