AutoNation Ford Valencia

4.6

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–9:00pm
Friday
9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–9:00pm
Sunday
10:00am–8:00pm

Cars on the lot

107 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.6
Rating and reviews of AutoNation Ford Valencia are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

1246 reviews

Mike Is my Service Advisor and always quotes my estimates

5.0
by lacalsurplus on Jul 05, 2022

Mike Is my Service Advisor and always quotes my estimates super close or under the total when I pick up my truck. Quick with getting the work done when the Appointment Is made!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Good staff.

5.0
by ronaldsaltinski on Jul 04, 2022

Good staff. Quality shop work. It would be nice if they asked car after it was there there days.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I love this dealership.

5.0
by Elizabeth Eager on Jul 02, 2022

I love this dealership. I believe they are very thorough and reasonably priced. Greg Speer was especially helpful and humorous!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

I had my Oil change in and out in 1 hour record time for

5.0
by Tonycarcio on Jul 01, 2022

I had my Oil change in and out in 1 hour record time for a car dealership

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. , thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you.

IT WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I THANK YOU GUYS FOR

5.0
by MINAGHALY2008 on Jul 01, 2022

IT WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I THANK YOU GUYS FOR BEING PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT --

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello there! We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

My service advisor Sam was great and very courteous.

5.0
by Patrick.Campbell on Jul 01, 2022

My service advisor Sam was great and very courteous. They returned my car back to me under the time anticipated.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hello there! Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

I have a couple gripes and it's not the advisor's fault

2.0
by firemedic311 on Jul 01, 2022

I have a couple gripes and it's not the advisor's fault it is how they are trained or told to conduct business. So they are very DISPARATE with actual costs. I took my vehicle in for a coupon service (multi-point high mileage check type). 1. I asked the cashier if the service portion had a charge since no one scanned or asked for my coupon. They could not answer the question... they looked at the invoice like I had just done... could not answer. I ended up finding it buried in the paperwork... as $0.00. Ok good, but why can't anyone answer the question about your paperwork? 2. Next when the vehicle was almost ready I was told I might need a new air filter. No problem, I was overdue. When I asked the cost I was told "about $20." Then I was asked more than once in this fashion, "would you like me to add that and I can put it in for you? Or you can do it yourself its super easy." More than once, I was asked if I wanted the technician to put it in. "Its no problem at all I can do it, its very easy." So I said yes. Upon searching the invoice I am charged $26 for the filter (not vastly apart from what I was told) but there is a $36 charge for installation!! WHEN WERE YOU GOING TO DISCLOSE THIS? I get there might be a charge but never at any point was it mentioned and I felt very deceived. Now I as a customer must ask multiple times to get a full and complete answer on pricing. I will be reaching out to have this refunded.

Customer service 4.0 Overall experience 2.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Also I did think they washed the vehicle? I did a transmission fluid service and spent $366 dollars? They usually do wash it. It was not washed no remaining paper on the floor under driver seat... not sure if just removed but they did not wash it.

Very friendly and professional, our new truck was

5.0
by Melissa F on Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly and professional, our new truck was delivered in beautiful condition, with a full tank!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi Melissa, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

When we called AutoNation Ford Javier answered the phone.

5.0
by llindaman3017 on Jun 30, 2022

When we called AutoNation Ford Javier answered the phone. He was very polite as we told him our problem we were having with our 2016 Explorer. He got us in right away and kept us updated. We had to wait for parts to come in. Javier set us up to get a rental car since it was covered in our warranty. He let us know when our car was done and we could pick it up.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Convenient and fast process.

5.0
by Adriana on Jun 30, 2022

Convenient and fast process. My experience was hassle free and very helpful staff! Sal was the best!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi Adriana, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.