Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.8

Hours of Operation

Service
Monday
7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:30pm
Friday
7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Sales
Monday
9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am–7:00pm
Friday
9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

54 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

3.8
Rating and reviews of Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

91 reviews

I was looking for a used truck but found a used

5.0
by Billnleah on Jul 26, 2022

I was looking for a used truck but found a used challenger. We worked out a deal and they stayed to make sure all is well. Thanks

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

this was an excellent buying experience !

5.0
by john on May 01, 2022

this was an excellent buying experience ! my sales person Austin was great, as well as the finance person lisa. Austin was very patient and knowledgeable, i was able to find the exact vehicle i wanted and got a good price . i would strongly recommend this dealership. Ask for Austin.

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was...

5.0
by mom2twins on Oct 07, 2021

This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! David Mason is an awesome General Sales Manager and was helpful even after the sale. I’ve had my Jeep in to the service department once for PM and the advisor was very personable and I didn’t have to wait too long began my vehicle was ready. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in a heartbeat!!

Customer service 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer.

Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2...

1.0
by Adamwatson on Aug 11, 2021

Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2 months later has not been paid off. Now I am making 2 car payments because of the scam artists. I have called,left messages, emailed and no one calls you back or responds on any way. After the sale is completed they no longer care about you and if you have any issue with them you are on your own. Don't let them scam you too , buy a car anywhere else.

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.
Dealer Responses

Hi Adam, We realize that you are upset about the payoff for the vehicle you traded in taking longer than it should have. While we strive to payoff customer trade-in's as quickly as possible, circumstances beyond our control with our overnight shipper have prevented us from doing so in your case and we sincerely apologize about this. The shipper shows that the package is at their facility in Oregon and showing a status of "potential delay." Per our phone calls with you as well as the shipping company, we have stopped payment on that check as the shipper has informed us that they are unable to locate the package. We immediately cut a new check and have overnighted that to the lender. Your account has been paid in full as we agreed to do when you completed your purchase. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your purchase and hope that you understand that we did everything we agreed to as quickly as we could. Warm regards, David Mason General Sales Manager

Don't trust these crooks

1.0
by Adam Watson on Aug 06, 2021

This dealer took my trade and never paid off the lien that was on it. Now I'm on the hook for 2 cars. I have tried to contact them numerous times and I only get voice-mail or no responses to emails. The General manager David Mason is the biggest crook of them all and will tell you anything to get you off his back for a few days and then pretend like he never gets your calls. This place is like the horror used car dealers you heard about growing up. I screwed up by dealing with but you don't have to. There are many other Dodge, Chrysler. Jeep , Ram dealers use them instead.

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall facilities 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Hi Adam, We realize that you are upset about the payoff for the vehicle you traded in taking longer than it should have. While we strive to payoff customer trade-in's as quickly as possible, circumstances beyond our control with our overnight shipper have prevented us from doing so in your case and we sincerely apologize about this. The shipper shows that the package is at their facility in Oregon and showing a status of "potential delay." Per our phone calls with you as well as the shipping company, we have stopped payment on that check as the shipper has informed us that they are unable to locate the package. We immediately cut a new check and have overnighted that to the lender. Your account has been paid in full as we agreed to do when you completed your purchase. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your purchase and hope that you understand that we did everything we agreed to as quickly as we could. Warm regards, David Mason General Sales Manager

check engine light never repaired

1.3
by burton L king on Jan 18, 2021

my 86 year old father took truck in for check engine repair three different times over a period of six months, and each time check engine light came back on . it has cost him around a total of around three thousand dollars . dealership does not want to fix or compensate him for his lost time or money this is bad business.

Customer service 2.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did not purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We usually don't reimburse customers for their service bills. That would be bad business.

The worst dealership I have ever been at. Brand new 3500...

1.0
by Beeline2100 on Nov 20, 2020

The worst dealership I have ever been at. Brand new 3500 ram, new trans, brakes, battery and been towed to the dealer. My last experience was that what was happening to the truck was my fault. I have them on tape saying they don’t care about the customer, it’s all about the Money!!!! Beware!!!!

Customer service 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Beware! Terrible dealership! Once you walk out the door...

1.0
by Disgusted on Oct 21, 2020

Beware! Terrible dealership! Once you walk out the door they do not know you. I wrote a previous review and the dealership answered that I was not a customer..lol They know exactly who I am and which vehicle I am writing about. If major problem had happened after 6 months or so, I would have not been as upset. Buying a used car is always a risk...but not after only driving 4 times to grocery store close to house. I at least expected a break with repair costs. They not only refused to work with me on this but wanted to charge over double the repair costs estimated at other service garages. Service department very rude when discussing on the phone and he refused to even give me his name. Said he did not want his reputation ruined. They want to know MY name when I call them but refuse to let me know who I am talking to when calling them.

Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Worst sales manager I’ve ever dealt with didn’t get what...

1.0
by Kenny on Jun 03, 2020

Worst sales manager I’ve ever dealt with didn’t get what I was promised don’t buy from them once you sign the paperwork

Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer.

Asheboro Chrysler Dodge

1.0
by Mark Cagle on Apr 26, 2020

They are con artist , I bought a 2013 Dodge Avenger and have had it about 4 months now , they really doctored this car up , I am having places showing up on the paint now that you can tell has been touched up , did not see this when we got it , evidently the body man they have is really good at hiding things , these places are getting more and more noticeable , they are really good talkers especially the guy who is in charge sitting at the front desk , I would not recommend anyone buying a used or new car at this place , I will never buy another vehicle at this place !!!!!

Customer service 1.0 Buying process 1.0 Quality of repair 1.0 Overall experience 1.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

We have no record of a customer with this name in our system.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.