5 Stars Auto Sales

4.7

Hours of Operation

Sales
Monday
10:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
10:00am–6:00pm
Friday
10:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am–6:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Cars on the lot

41 cars available See all Cars

Dealership reviews

4.7
Rating and reviews of 5 Stars Auto Sales are from Cars.com and DealerRater.com

5 reviews

Great service Fair price

5.0
by Adam on Dec 29, 2019

After 2weeks I been looking for minivan finally saw one at Five Stars. It's great condition and touring trim the price is really great.Thank you guys

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear,Adam Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

Great

5.0
by James on Dec 21, 2019

Could not have had a better experience. Wife and I had 2; cars in mind when we arrived and looked at 3; others on the lot. We went with one of the others we found on the lot. I inspected all of them and am still very happy with the one we chose, which was almost 3 weeks ago. I would buy here again. The buying experience was far superior to my previous car purchases elsewhere. The staff was there to help, not annoy, and they repaired the minor issues I found beforehand. I will definitely buy again here when on the market for another and would highly recommend to my family and friends in the area. If you have exhausted your search and resources, just go to the location and look around.

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear,James Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

wow Cheap and reliable

5.0
by SAN-TENO on Nov 29, 2019

Super friendly staff, more than accommodating when buying a vehicle for out of state! Thanks again!

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear,GRAND I can't thank you enough for your Great rating. Merry Christmas and happy New year

Great Deal, Average Customer Service

3.7
by Verified Buyer on Oct 31, 2019

Dealer truly does have low cost vehicles. Many are salvage titles, which I wouldn’t buy, but many people do. The prices on all vehicles are fair, but be warned, it is a small lot with no parking and vehicles jam packed in. While talking to the salesman to pull the trigger on the purchase, he answered incoming calls and got up and left the room mid conversation to talk to another salesperson about other vehicles. Customer service was not great, but the car was and so was the price. They also do not want to budge on the price at all, which is fair because they already list prices low, but if you are going to haggle, be ready to be there all day. They buy just about all vehicles from auction and sell them as is. At the end of the day, I bought from them because the price was great. If you want a great deal and don’t mind a buying process that is long and strenuous, then don’t hesitate to buy from them. I am happy walking away, and think that many people feel the same.

Customer service 3.0 Buying process 4.0 Overall experience 4.0 Does not recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Thanks for taking thee time to stop by and rate your experience with us!I have to said Your experience with us is very confusing and not fairy mentioned Many of our vehicles it's salvage! I Want Let you know No one of our inventory Has salvage,Rebuilt or Flood Title. All our vehicles Has clean title And All them Has carfax report for free.We free.We don't even have licenses For salvage!All the vehicles its trade in.We work very hard to get cars Ready we inspected All them bumper to bumper before we posted online. Also We have top rating dealers in DFW Area. We had 4.8 on Google, 4.7 on carcrus 4.9 on carfax 4.8 on cars.com 5.0 on Yelp 4.8 on cars for sale!We been working hard to get where we at right now. The coustmer service I can't not said anything because I Know most the time we have too many coustmer and phone calls. I do apologize We didn't meet your expectations. Happy New year and Thanks again.

GREAT CASH CARS CHEAP AND RELIABLE

5.0
by INDIA on Oct 26, 2019

Bought my Chrysler minivan from these guys today . I drive around for me job so I knew I needed a reliable car. Got a great price and it has run perfectly. Great customer service and honesty was the best price I could find in town. Highly recommend

Customer service 5.0 Buying process 5.0 Quality of repair 5.0 Overall experience 5.0 Does recommend this dealer. Did purchase a vehicle.
Dealer Responses

Dear,INDIA Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Auto.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Auto.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of use for more details.